Sale: $40.49

Save $4.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultrasoft Plush Bathrobe and Slipper Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ultrasoft bath robe and slippers
    Verified Purchase

    This set was just ok. I ordered an x-large, I wear a large, but order a size larger because my shoe size is 10, and I wanted the slippers to fit. The slippers are too small and very cheaply made. Looks like the slippers are running a size smaller.

    Read More
    Sharron S. June 2, 2017
  • 4jon
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it, enough said.

    Read More
    OstkUser143109 May 31, 2017
  • Mothers day gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a gift. Soft and the color was very pretty. My sister loved it. Also very fast shipping

    Read More
    Shavon R. May 24, 2017
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    The slippers aren't the greatest quality. Your foot slides around in them and the robe is very nice and plush. So comfy. It sheds a bit before you wash it so be sure to wash it alone the first time.

    Read More
    Emily M. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful color and soft
    Verified Purchase

    The slippers are way to wide and way to long! Hard to get a general size for everyone!

    Read More
    Lynne B. May 9, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is very soft, pretty and warm. The slipper however, are a little big & I wear a size 8 shoe. So if your feet are small, I wouldn't count on using the slippers unless you are just using them when your not walking. The price was good though.

    Read More
    coolclaud May 5, 2017
  • Plush Bath Robe Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, soft, warm and fit perfect

    Read More
    Marlene E. May 4, 2017
  • Comfy and Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is so soft and warm! Very warm....perfect for winter. The slippers were too big though, as I ordered a medium in the set and you can't order a different size slipper.

    Read More
    Arlonial S. May 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! My wife loved it.

    Read More
    George E. April 25, 2017
  • Quality Item...
    Verified Purchase

    For the money..I am quite surprised how wonderful these robes are... light weight and they keep your body at a very even temperature. So happy I bought 4. The colors are lush. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Claude12 April 25, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and nice and soft

    Read More
    gemsbuyer April 21, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this robe & slipper set.

    Read More
    janetgrooms63 April 15, 2017
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok but short and I ordered long

    Read More
    Gail T. April 13, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a good friend and she loves it.

    Read More
    Terri B. April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my teen Granddaughter so soft

    Read More
    Debra D. April 10, 2017
  • Very comfy and great color.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and great color.

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. April 8, 2017
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a Christmas gift. It came in a nice box and was nice and soft and plush

    Read More
    OstkUser95852 March 18, 2017
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Soft and comfy.First time buyer at overstock.com. Will come back for more.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. March 9, 2017
  • So soft and luxurious!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this plush bathrobe!! It is SO SOFT AND LUXURIOUS!!! I can't believe that a bathrobe I used to wear in the colder months is so stiff and itchy~~nothing like this super soft robe!! The slippers aren't as quality made as the robe. They are one size for everyone, and while soft and comfy, they probably aren't going to last for too long. I wear a size 7 1/2 shoe, and the slippers are much bigger than my feet. The robe is worth the price, though. It has large square pockets on both sides and ties well!! I just love it!!! It keeps me nice and toasty warm when it's chilly. It is well worth the price!!! 5 stars!!!

    Read More
    Abbie M. March 5, 2017
  • great robe
    Verified Purchase

    warm soft and cozy love this robe

    Read More
    OstkUser46438 February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links