Sale $41.84

Save $4.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultrasoft Plush Bathrobe and Slipper Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ultrasoft robe
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our dear aunt for Christmas and she really really liked it. It is so soft and comfortable and feels like a big dluff ball. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Yvonne R. July 22, 2017
  • soft robe
    Verified Purchase

    very soft robe for keeping warm

    Read More
    judyp2222 July 13, 2017
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend and so far she loves it.

    Read More
    Pamela J. July 12, 2017
  • Soft warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe. Very warm and soft

    Read More
    OstkUser708292 July 11, 2017
  • Love love love this bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is the best for winter and feels so so soft

    Read More
    Lolita Y. July 9, 2017
  • It sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    There is now a gaping hole in the armpit from the sewing coming loose. The worst part is that it sheds, everywhere. I made the mistake of washing it with other clothes and now all my clothes have little fuzzies on them, that I can't get off. The shoes make good dog toys though, my dogs chewed them up in about a week.

    Read More
    Nicole N. July 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    gave it to my sis in law and she loves it

    Read More
    clay s. June 30, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and cozy luv it

    Read More
    Priscilla L. June 25, 2017
  • ultrasoft bath robe and slippers
    Verified Purchase

    This set was just ok. I ordered an x-large, I wear a large, but order a size larger because my shoe size is 10, and I wanted the slippers to fit. The slippers are too small and very cheaply made. Looks like the slippers are running a size smaller.

    Read More
    Sharron S. June 2, 2017
  • 4jon
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it, enough said.

    Read More
    OstkUser143109 May 31, 2017
  • Mothers day gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a gift. Soft and the color was very pretty. My sister loved it. Also very fast shipping

    Read More
    Shavon R. May 24, 2017
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    The slippers aren't the greatest quality. Your foot slides around in them and the robe is very nice and plush. So comfy. It sheds a bit before you wash it so be sure to wash it alone the first time.

    Read More
    Emily M. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful color and soft
    Verified Purchase

    The slippers are way to wide and way to long! Hard to get a general size for everyone!

    Read More
    Lynne B. May 9, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is very soft, pretty and warm. The slipper however, are a little big & I wear a size 8 shoe. So if your feet are small, I wouldn't count on using the slippers unless you are just using them when your not walking. The price was good though.

    Read More
    coolclaud May 5, 2017
  • Plush Bath Robe Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, soft, warm and fit perfect

    Read More
    Marlene E. May 4, 2017
  • Comfy and Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is so soft and warm! Very warm....perfect for winter. The slippers were too big though, as I ordered a medium in the set and you can't order a different size slipper.

    Read More
    Arlonial S. May 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! My wife loved it.

    Read More
    George E. April 25, 2017
  • Quality Item...
    Verified Purchase

    For the money..I am quite surprised how wonderful these robes are... light weight and they keep your body at a very even temperature. So happy I bought 4. The colors are lush. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Claude12 April 25, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and nice and soft

    Read More
    gemsbuyer April 21, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this robe & slipper set.

    Read More
    janetgrooms63 April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links