Read All Reviews for Ultra-soft / Heavyweight 6-ounce German Flannel Hemstitch Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and warm sheets plus the deep pocket fits on my mattress just right

    Read More
    Mary T. March 31, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    don;;t own them anymore as I have switched beds but they were great

    Read More
    tamjam March 16, 2017
  • German Flannel Hemstitch
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful flannel sheets. soft and warm. These are the best.

    Read More
    carolyn321 March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great heavy weight for cold nights.

    Read More
    debbyi March 5, 2017
  • WARM
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my Dad, he likes the warmth they provide.

    Read More
    msquest February 26, 2017
  • Wears Well
    Verified Purchase

    Some edge fraying and pillow case seam division after 2 winters.

    Read More
    Joel H. February 15, 2017
  • Nothing like Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and amazingly comfortable. They leave a lot of lint in the dryer but that is to be expected.

    Read More
    socalfrank February 15, 2017
  • Cozy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were very soft, totally warm and very comfortable! I loved them SO well I spent hours trying to find them again on Overstock!

    Read More
    Crystal T. February 10, 2017
  • German Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have lasted quite some time & through many washes - no pilling of fabric

    Read More
    crapslady February 6, 2017
  • sleep comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft,warm and wash wonderfully. So glad I bought them!

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 2, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Washed these many times and they don't pill or schrink

    Read More
    mobol February 2, 2017
  • Flannel
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy fabric. Color does not face with washing and fabric color stays bright.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. January 29, 2017
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    First time making the bed my thumb went through this material pulling the sheet over a corner. Never had this happen before. Won't be buying again

    Read More
    sue January 26, 2017
  • PNW
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very soft and I had high hopes but after a few washings became so full of pills I now use it as a drop cloth for painting. I would not buy these sheets.

    Read More
    pnwgirl January 22, 2017
  • simi-pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as he loves flannel and I wanted to get a good set so I wouldn't have any trouble with shrinkage. I washed as directed and the top sheet shrank in width not length. My husband doesn't mind but it bothers me.

    Read More
    Nancie S. January 21, 2017
  • Very High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made...and WARM!

    Read More
    Doug W. January 19, 2017
  • German made quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you like flannel sheets, these are for you. Durable, warm, soft and very thick. I first got acquainted with flannel sheets in Europe years ago and I've found that ones made there are the best. You pay a little more, but they last for years and on a cold winter night, or even a chilly summer night, these are the coziest sheets you could ask for.

    Read More
    Tracylea B. January 3, 2017
  • Love the German Flannel!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these sheets for a while and I am very happy with them. Wash up very well, no problems so far

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 30, 2016
  • Great quality Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flannel. I wish there were more (subtle) print options to choose from.

    Read More
    sadiemcc December 30, 2016
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality and add the warmth we hoped for.

    Read More
    Jolene L. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links