Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra-soft / Heavyweight 6-ounce German Flannel Hemstitch Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and thick!
    Verified Purchase

    These hold up great after laundry. Perfect for colder nights

    Read More
    Jayne W. August 9, 2017
  • Soft and beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Soft fabric and b autiful color.

    Read More
    todaystheday August 9, 2017
  • Not German enough
    Verified Purchase

    Very good flannel sheets but too soft. Was looking for something a little rougher in flannel to match a set I already have.

    Read More
    Carl K. August 7, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Very soft & perfect fit

    Read More
    Ann August 4, 2017
  • Nice, warm flannel sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are thick and warm! We love them in our mountain cabin!

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 26, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets for the price

    Read More
    Janette W. July 24, 2017
  • Different color blue
    Verified Purchase

    Not the blue I was expecting, otherwise a good product.

    Read More
    Gregg L. July 20, 2017
  • Nice Heft
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice fabric. well made and perfect in size. My only complaint is that the tend to "pill" a certain amount.

    Read More
    suedehead July 19, 2017
  • Best sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are our favorite sheets. Had them for years, they hold up well after years of washing. Warm flannel that is not too hot, just cozy and thin flannel. We use these for fall and into the spring as they are great for transitional seasons when you want a little more warmth but fleece is just too much. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tjnks July 19, 2017
  • My FAVORITE, Go-To sheets even after 2+ years
    Verified Purchase

    Classic Flannel in my opinion. I would describe this flannel as cozy, but not heavy. In my opinion this is more of a lightweight flannel having a textured yet very soft feel. They also change quite a bit after the first wash/dry or so. They eventually become a very soft and also slightly nubby or bumpy textured flannel. Some may call this pilling but it doesnt pill up the way a sweater does-with uneven or random balls(pills) that one would want to cut off-nor do they shed. I happen to love the nubby feel that flannel has and use flannel sheets year round. The other sets are different brand names and each offer very different weight and texture. Compared to my other flannel sets these are lighter weight but sooo so much softer. If you prefer heavier, more substantial flannel then this is not the set you want-though they are incredibly warm despite the light hand. I purchased these sheets a number of years ago so they are wearing a bit with year-round use; a little less textured as well but still super soft and still my go-to pillowcases. I will be purchasing a new set soon.

    Read More
    alleydecor July 19, 2017
  • Perfect year-round sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These keep us warm in the winter, and comfortable during air conditioned summers. Excellent quality, but be prepared to remove a lot of fuzz from your dryer vent the first few times you wash them, but this is very typical of flannel sheets. Soft yet sturdy sheets, they make going to bed an anticipated pleasure!

    Read More
    alamarcy05 July 18, 2017
  • Even better than described.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is soooo soft and warm. And I have washed it numerous times and it just doesn't seem to wear out. Would buy again for sure.

    Read More
    debbiews July 18, 2017
  • very good and warm
    Verified Purchase

    very good and warm and good quality lasted and lasted

    Read More
    helmsguy July 18, 2017
  • Flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets, easy to care for, soft and sturdy. Love them!

    Read More
    renwitch July 10, 2017
  • warm and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Since the color I want in sheets is not always available, I've learned to select the weight and quality I want for flannel sheets, and then dye them the color I want in my washing machine. These were perfect.

    Read More
    qualitybudgetshopper July 8, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Short life.

    Read More
    Geraldine L. July 6, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets when my parents were coming to visit for tThanksgiving. They get colder than the rest of us, so these sheet were perfect for them. The sheets were of the best quality and kept them warmed cozy the entire visit.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • Soft sheets, comfy and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for winter and I wasn't disappointed.

    Read More
    natureskid July 1, 2017
  • Solid Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are fabulous, thick and soft. 100% cotton. I have been using two sets for many years now and one of the fitted sheets finally tore after lots and lots of use. Color is still pretty strong.

    Read More
    luckylupine June 5, 2017
  • Pills
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick and warm but pills. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Will S. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links