Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra Soft/ Heavyweight German Flannel 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well to cover a lightweight comforter and add a little warmth for the season. Well designed.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    Leave it to the Germans to create these butter soft flannel sheets. Extremely heavy in weight, which I like, and very warm. Almost too warm for my Seattle climate. Recommend.

    Read More
    fourjustice June 23, 2017
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    average - nothing special

    Read More
    fuquayfanny June 8, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for over a year. The wash will retain their shape period very cozy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Susan D. June 2, 2017
  • nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    warm, ivory color is what i got. after several washes, gets less soft, pills a bit, but still warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    felix May 29, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but very heavy. Nice for very cold bedroom. Well made and makes any bed a cost nest.

    Read More
    verbo May 10, 2017
  • lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    Kept us toasty warm all winter nice and soft and heavy!

    Read More
    krismacd May 5, 2017
  • Carol W
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I fell in love with this duvet cover the first night we put it on the bed. We live in upstate NY (no, not the Catskills, closer to Canada); anyway, the winters here can be pretty harsh - the warmth and softness of the flannel in this duvet welcomes you into bed at night and pulling the cover up over you is just so comforting. It's definitely made for warmth so I will be changing it up for a lighter duvet this spring but will be very excited to put it back on the bed next fall.

    Read More
    Carol W. March 1, 2017
  • Nice weight to the material
    Verified Purchase

    Used for several years until my color palette changed. I had purchased the camel color

    Read More
    Flowers January 29, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing the difference in warmth this makes!! Very thick and worth the price.

    Read More
    Tabrena K. January 25, 2017
  • Very nice flannel
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cozy fabric. Perfect for bedding. I was extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Fiona S. January 21, 2017
  • Warm and Cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is perfect for winter. Nice weight cotton flannel envelopes your duvet, adding non-slippery cover and warmth.

    Read More
    Kathy P. January 19, 2017
  • Soft Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This flannel sheet set was exactly the color I wanted and the fabric, softness, and quality far surpassed my expectations - - Incredibly warm, cozy, and stylish... Great purchase!!

    Read More
    Rainie K. January 7, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and soft. Love it.

    Read More
    Kevin M. January 6, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very soft and warm.

    Read More
    Paula M. January 5, 2017
  • nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, very warm, will purchase again!

    Read More
    tena m. December 28, 2016
  • Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is thick and oh so soft. Very comfortable and warm.

    Read More
    Kevin W. December 23, 2016
  • Cold one
    Verified Purchase

    I read someone stated this was "not" heavy flannel. I have to disagree. Very sturdy. Color a wee bit more purple than I thought, but not a huge deal. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. December 10, 2016
  • Soft, not the highest quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and nice. The buttons show the comforter inside.

    Read More
    Ashley K. December 7, 2016
  • Cozy and Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new flannel duvet set. I've only washed it once, so can't really comment on how the flannel will endure, but so far we are very pleased. The flannel is thick! I love that the duvet has corner ties, our last one did not. The shams are beautiful. I looked a long time for a new duvet, and should have gone to Overstock to begin with. You cannot beat this price, either!

    Read More
    Lecia B. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links