Read All Reviews for Ultra Plush Memory Foam Ventilated Pillow and Rayon from Bamboo Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZINGLY COMFORTABLE FOR PEOPLE 5'6" OR SHORTER
    Verified Purchase

    SUCH AN AMAZING PILLOW MY GIRLFRIEND STOLE MINE, AND NOW I'M FORCED TO BY MYSELF A SECOND. GOOD FOR SHORTER PEOPLE... I'M 5'4" AND MY GIRLFRIEND IS 5'1"

    Read More
    Francisco P. July 5, 2016
  • Ms Herring
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for you neck and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Susan H. December 31, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Better than many other memory foam pillows

    Read More
    Frances C. August 21, 2015
  • Falls short of previous versions
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 of this pillow total over the years. The quality on my most recent one is far below the other 3 - it's a much softer and less dense memory foam than the previous ones.

    Read More
    nezini July 1, 2015
  • all night comfort
    Verified Purchase

    full, dense, wonderful pillow. I'm a side and back sleeper and I melt into this pillow with no hard spots or soreness. Great buy.

    Read More
    sarahtxt March 10, 2015
  • Great firm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great for neck and shoulder support. They make me wonder why I ever bought down pillows! They are firm but not too firm, and just the right height for a side or back sleeper. This is a repeat purchase for me which says a lot about the product. And yes, they do seem to "ventilate" for a cool feel...

    Read More
    valuebuyereu September 2, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. I have arthritis in my neck and this pillow provides comfort that I needed.

    Read More
    andrsgan July 17, 2013
  • Just what I wanted in a pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were just what I was looking for. Large for the standard size, they are firm and resilient.

    Read More
    sheknitsalittle April 12, 2013
  • Don't love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking to replace a favorite memory foam pillow and took a chance on this. It is great quality, it is just way too firm for me. I am a female, in my 50's, no health issues, I just wanted a really good pillow and trook a chance away from my usual contour pillow and it was a bad plan. After doing lots more research I chose 2 contoured to try. This pillow does, however, have great support for reading or tv in bed, so not a total waste.

    Read More
    sedonace May 28, 2011
  • Best Pillow Yet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this pillow for a few weeks now and I have never slept better. I don't even use a pillow case, it is very soft and comfy. The price is right for this plush pillow.

    Read More
    maxman99 January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links