Sale: $89.24

Save $15.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra Plush Memory Foam Ventilated Pillow and Organic Cotton Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ultra Plush Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow! Bought one for me and one for my husband. We got king size pillows and they are perfect - soft and not too heavy which is great for memory foam. I would have liked maybe one more inch of height because I am a side-sleeper - but that's just me. My husband loves his too.

    Read More
    acniv November 24, 2011
  • Oraganic Dream Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pillow as a present from Santa and I absolutely love it!! The pillow is so soft and the cover feels like it looks in the picture, nice and soft and WAY comfortable....... Definitely 5 STARS!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    maxman99 January 5, 2011
  • Very Comfortable Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable pillows. The memory foam is great and the pillows hold their shape.

    Read More
    Latoria T. April 3, 2016
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    One cover zipper broke after one wash. Other is holding up. Other than that very comfortable pillows.

    Read More
    guil22 September 24, 2015
  • Organic Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like a firm Memory Foam pillow and this is not. However, the 100% cotton organic cover is nice and the size is nice. Thank you, v/r Susan

    Read More
    smc1999 September 16, 2014
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pillow it was just what i wanted. I use it for a every day pillow in my truck ,my easychair It was worth the price I paid

    Read More
    swansr July 12, 2011
  • these pillows are the best I have ever purchased .
    Verified Purchase

    I think that these pillows are the best I ever purchased. They conform to your head nicely.

    Read More
    miko19 May 10, 2011
  • Feel a bit shammed by untruthful afvertising
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, I have shopped at the 'O' quite a bit, with very few disappointments. Now with THAT said, I would NEVER spend as much as I did, even at a discount, for aqny memory foam pillow because although the beds are great, the ability to make a comfy pillow has yet to impress me but THIS does come close and ONLY reason keeping it! My pillow came FULLY expanded in a wide box with plastic around it and al almost wondering if I did not have someone's returned item shoved onto me?!! The description states CLEARLY that it is 6 1/2 inches THICK, and 17x30" in size. WITH the cover that came on it, again it came FULLY expanded; I would REALLY be pushing it if it was EVEN 5 inches!! Now, the O sells smaller in width pillows but NOT with this cover (will get to MAJOR complaint of cover next), and again, wondering if I got something that was returned. NOW, the description states verbatum: This extra thick 6.5-inch ventilated open cell visco memory foam pillow molds to the shape of your head, neck, and spine for personalize support. This pillow includes a washable plush organic cotton cover for a supple and luxurious feeling. Pillow measures 6.5 inches thick Materials: Visco memory foam Density: 4 pounds Pillow measures 17 inches wide x 30 inches long x 6.5 inches thick Memory foam is resistant to dust mites and is naturally antimicrobial Originally designed for NASA, this space age foam cradles your body, reducing pressure points that cause tossing and turning Meets all flammability standards Extra plush organic cotton cover Cover care instructions: Machine washable THE COVER IS **NOT** MACHINE WASHABLE---STATES ON TAG HAND WASH ONLY. ALSO, THE TAG ON PILLOW'S COVER STATES ONLY 22% COTTON, 1% ELASTANE, AND 77%...SEVENTY-SEVEN PERCENT P O L Y E S T E R!!!! Had I known this I could have bought the TWO pillows without a cover at all by same maker and more like my pillow's size and probably what i got anyway, for THE SAME FULL PRICE OF THIS PILLOW (AGAIN FOR TWO), BUT I THOUGHT I WAS PAYING FOR AN ORGANIC COTTON COVER...NOT JUST A WEE AMNT OF COTTON AND REST POLYESTER!!!! I HATE HASSLE OF RETURNS AND IFANYTHING WILL GIVE THIS TO MY MOTHER BUT TRUTH IN ADVERTISING SUCKS THE BIG ONE ON THIS AND REAQLLY THINK THE O CAN DO BETTER. A SEPERATE ORDER ARRIVED AS WELL TODAY AND IT IS A NEW MEMORY FOAM BED AND HAD A BIT OF TROUBLE WITH SHIPPING ALTHOUGH RESOLVED BY THE O'S GREAT CUSTOMER SVC. BUT AM LOOKING AT PKG WITH TREPIDATION!. I bought this pillow because of size AND the **organic** cotton cover and now realizing that was totally deceitful advertising, cannot reccommned this pillow for the price even at a discount.

    Read More
    namnibor May 6, 2011
Sponsored Links