Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra Plush Authentic Hotel and Spa Unisex Grey Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected, soft and luxurious!

    Read More
    OstkUser93211 March 15, 2016
  • You won't look thin in this!
    Verified Purchase

    But it is exceptionally made and launders easily. I especially enjoy it on cool nights and fresh out of the bath!

    Read More
    myflhtc January 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, but the contrasting cuffs and neckline discolored after several washings.

    Read More
    Finch C. August 5, 2015
  • nice but
    Verified Purchase

    So, i like this, but my husband doesn't. He says it makes him feel like a pervert in this robe.

    Read More
    Arreyo July 9, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice robe. I purchased the small/medium as previous reviews stated that the robe size runs very large. It does not fit me as it is too small. It's actually way too small. So just for perspective I am 5'4" and weigh 210 pounds. Otherwise the produce is very high quality.

    Read More
    lilly1012 January 3, 2014
  • NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS A LARGER SIZE THAN I EXPECTED. I EVEN ASKED FOR HELP IN GETTING THE CORRECT SIZE. SURE I SAVED ON THE COST BUT NOW ITS COSTING ME 30 TO GET T TO FIT CORRECTLY. OTHER THAN THAT I THINK ITS EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    mcwilliamshj July 21, 2013
  • Very nice robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a plus size woman and the fit is good! I was a bit nervous about that, but no concerns once I tried it on. Good quality material - very soft and absorbent. I am trying to create a spa feeling in my bathroom, and this will go a long way towards doing that.

    Read More
    carrara4 June 2, 2013
  • Thin and not so regal
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the sm/med since my husband is 5'4". It was still too long and did not wrap around his med/large waist. The fabric was thin. We had purchased it based on reviews that it held up in washes but, upon seeing/feeling it, was not convinced it would. Even though we returned the robe (with excellent customer service/free return), it was worth ordering since we couldn't stop laughing at the kingly collar. My husband pranced around saying he was Liberace. Our marriage was in desperate need of a good laugh.

    Read More
    marigoldy May 1, 2013
  • Great Present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He enjoyed it very much. To help with sizing, he is 5'10 and 180lbs and it fits nicely and is a S/M

    Read More
    merrymoose December 25, 2012
  • Warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fit of this robe, very soft and thick. Makes me feel like a million bucks.

    Read More
    queensalmon August 31, 2012
  • Ultrsa Blush Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This nwas a gift for my son. The robe exceeded expectations\. He weears it every day when he gets up.

    Read More
    splat June 19, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Sizes run a little big but an overall nice product. Worth the money!

    Read More
    alan1222 April 20, 2012
  • Handsome robe for my handsome man
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. The robe is really very well made and it looks very luxe. I wanted someething almost royal-looking, as I had "King Drew" embroidered on the back for my husband. (He's obsessed with King Henry and the Tudor dynasty.) I ended up purchasing a sm/med and I'm glad I did. I was worried it would be too small for my husband but it fits perfectly. He's not all that tall-- about 5'11.. so I was afraid a med/large would be too long. I would certainly recommend this. :)

    Read More
    vinolover1 April 3, 2012
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this same date as Authentic Spa Hotel Turkish Cotton Unisex Bathrobe. It is already pulling and threads are coming out of the fabric leaving blank spaces. Grey has already fa ded. Very hard to keep clean. Warm tho. Not as long as I had hoped. At 6'1'' it barely covers my knees and for some reason is not easy to sit around in when closed. OF the two this is the thicker and warmer. the other is more comfortable. Tho equally as hard to keep clean and remove stains.

    Read More
    kennesawrn February 15, 2012
  • Nice, heavy robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe for my husband. It is very nice. He really likes it. It is made well, heavy, not flimsey. It keeps him warm too, which is nice especially now during the winter! It fits too! I was a bit woried at first, but the sleeves are long enough; everything! Yeah! He is very happy with it. Says it is very comfortable too!

    Read More
    sb867 January 7, 2012
  • Alright...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the robe because I was pregnant and wanted something to use straight out of the shower and keep on for a while and just be comfortable. Well, that didn't really work, this robe is simply not large enough!! I could barely close it over my midsection and I must say, I was not that big at all. Even now, I have returned to my normal weight, my tummy is perfectly flat (3 months later, hooray) and the robe still feels like its missing a whole yard of fabric. Not great, would not buy it ever again ...

    Read More
    mpennab January 5, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a terry cloth robe that was absorbent and comfortable. I found it in this one. Not only is it comfortable, but stylish as well. Time will tell, but it appears to be well made, we'll see after the first washing but I doubt I will be disappointed.

    Read More
    smartnblond January 3, 2012
  • Plenty Long and Lush
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to buy robes that fit my husband (he's 6.3 and pretty large). But this one fit the bill perfectly! He loves it!

    Read More
    rtlenaha December 19, 2011
  • Indulgent self-gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item for myself. It is like a robe from a spa-very plush. It looks elegant with the sage trim. I leave it out on a hook in the bathroom it is so pretty. I use it every day. This is a great item, well worth the price.

    Read More
    tinkerbell51 December 14, 2011
  • elegant looking robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe has a good design with the collar and cuffs nicely finished. The fabric is soft on the outside with absorbant terry cloth inside. Will be nice to put on after a shower. I would have given it 5 stars had it been a little longer.

    Read More
    thace December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links