Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra Plush Authentic Hotel and Spa Unisex Green Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son last Christmas and he loves it and uses it daily.

    Read More
    Gale M. December 20, 2016
  • Adrienne G.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for guest bathroom, wish I had also brought one for me.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. October 27, 2016
  • Ultra Plush Authentic Hotel and Spa Unisex Green B
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible deal. Wonderfully made and very handsome robe!

    Read More
    Sheila D. May 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Luxurious. A perfect robe for my best friend and perfect guy! He loves it!

    Read More
    bombshell311 January 18, 2016
  • Buy this. It's gorgeous!!!!!

    I highly recommend this item.It is so elegant. I purchased it for my husband,each time he wears it he feels like royalty it is truly an extraordinary robe.I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Alexis G. January 5, 2016
  • High quality terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is plush-good quality.

    Read More
    Lewis B. December 1, 2015
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these robes a couple of years back for our visiting guests to use. They were a hit. So when a neighbor saw them she wanted one for herself!!!! Can't beat the price either.

    Read More
    twinhillsgirl November 13, 2015
  • Nadine
    Verified Purchase

    we bought two these are well worth the price really plush - long for us short folks but nothing a needle and thread won't fix

    Read More
    nlmtmp October 25, 2015
  • Very plush and runs large
    Verified Purchase

    This rob is lovely. Very plush without being bulky. It does run quite large for me but there is no harm in a warm, comfy robe being large.

    Read More
    Kaja-Anne J. August 12, 2015
  • soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft fabric, would rate it higher, but it looks a little funky and it would look better without the banding around the sleeves.

    Read More
    mdawgy March 24, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice robe, very happy with this product

    Read More
    Mitchell L. March 11, 2015
  • Ultra Plush Spa & Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Got it fot our Granddaughter's Birthday & She Loves it

    Read More
    Judy K. March 6, 2015
  • Mom6grand24
    Verified Purchase

    Big and plush husband loved it

    Read More
    Nadene C. March 6, 2015
  • Nice drying robe, bit a heavy for warm climates
    Verified Purchase

    Nice robe for the price. Very heavy, would be a nice one to walk to a hot tub but a bit too warm for Florida. But for those a bit on the hairy side, it is perfect as a wearable towel and nice looking.

    Read More
    Harmanjon March 6, 2015
  • Super Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bathrobe to keep in my trailer (because it matched the decor) and I just broke it in this past weekend. It was 49 degrees when we woke up and it kept me warm and snuggly while I got the coffee going. I purchased the Small/Medium and it fit perfect. I am 5'8" and wear a Women's Size 6-8. The quality was very good - heavyweight plush fabric and the accent collar and cuffs add a nice touch. My husband thinks I am silly to buy a bathrobe to match my trailer, but the price was right and now I look good sitting with my coffee in my new Airstream.

    Read More
    mparker33 November 15, 2012
  • Luxurious and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Meets all my needs, perfect fit, wonderful warmth, feel of luxury. Washes up nicely, not too much lint. Highly recommend to everyone who wants a warm, cuddly robe to relax.

    Read More
    rrh19956 January 16, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!! After searching for robes for my husband this Christmas season I was Thrilled to receive this one. It is what I call a "kingly" robe. I just could not bring myself to "settle" for the poor quality robes I found at local stores here like Wlamart and others. I would rather give my money and get quality rather pay $$$ for just aweful, thin and UGLY robes these stores had. I had my robe on Top of his new robe and When I reached for mine, without thinking I had laid mine down and was pulling his off the hook. I had to laugh at myself and literally tell myself that this new robe was NOT mine. I told my hubby and after a good laugh he insisted I try it on and I telll ya, I am sooooooooo glad I purchased this robe. The color is not to bad, however I would like to have a choice. Black and gold would have been my preference. I LOVE MY OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    pookiebear1 January 5, 2012
  • Ultra Push Unisex Green Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for my boyfriend. Because of the white color he did not want it so I purchase another robe because of the dark color and gave this to his daughter. This robe was supiour to the robe he ended up with but white would not work for him. Great robe and his daughter need a good robe I believe every one needs (1) great robe. I just wished he got this good of quality robe. Needs to be available in dark colors also

    Read More
    warewolfie1 January 4, 2012
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    like it and would recomende it . it is nice and warm and drys me off nice patty

    Read More
    pattyheisler December 14, 2011
  • unisex green bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick , maybe a little too thick for a woman. Kind of heavy but good quality. Also runs big, but well made

    Read More
    lindajean723 November 24, 2011
Sponsored Links