| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $29.49

Save $3.50 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra Fresh Anti-microbial Pillow Protectors (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I like these to use as pillow liners and protective covers. They wash well and protect the pillows. They are a good value, and I think better quality than *** bargain brand.

    Read More
    ksandbothe September 17, 2017
  • Pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase they launder very well

    Read More
    anngift May 30, 2017
  • Returning
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how thin the material was. I needed them and was disappointed. But I'm not giving up and will check out others on the site.

    Read More
    OstkUser956160 April 22, 2017
  • Allows Feathers to Come Through
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because the feather pillows I bought leaked everywhere. These didn't do anything to contain the feathers. I even used two of them on each pillow, but they still didn't work. Ended up getting rid of the pillows.

    Read More
    Candice V. April 22, 2017
  • a very good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    As it read, a set of six. They are soft and don't make noise when you move your head on the pillow. They fit a standard size pillow and they are exactly as said.

    Read More
    kimmytoes January 20, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful! Would buy them again if needed.

    Read More
    Brenda P. January 5, 2017
  • Can't live without these
    Verified Purchase

    Family drools. This helps.

    Read More
    GSDlover July 30, 2016
  • GREAT PILLOW COVERS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE AND PRODUCT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Debbie H. June 17, 2016
  • Ultra Fresh Anti-microbial Pillow Protectors.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Pillow Protectors.

    Read More
    Donald A L. April 28, 2016
  • good but kinda samll for queen pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice covers good for standard sized pillows,

    Read More
    Steve C. March 14, 2016
  • Pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for all my pillows and protector

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 11, 2016
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely please with the product. Never expected the quality to be so good for the price. Will definitely buy again if the need arises. Wish I had found these earlier.

    Read More
    black25 March 6, 2016
  • pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    great price and quality. have had them for a long time and still in great condition

    Read More
    Stephen W. February 26, 2016
  • Mom of 3
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed! Thank ls

    Read More
    Heather O. January 28, 2016
  • excellent coverage
    Verified Purchase

    I not only protect my pillows but also use them for excess memory foam filler and make great pillows of my own.

    Read More
    asta1934 January 4, 2016
  • Purposeful
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose of protecting pillows and keeping pillows more allergy free. Very soft fabric until washed. A little bit scratchy fabric, so definitely requires additional pillow case.

    Read More
    JIMMY W. December 16, 2015
  • Pillows last longer
    Verified Purchase

    I find my pillows last longer when I use a pillow protector, and the feathers don't poke through. This was a great price, so I replaced some on pillows throughout the house.

    Read More
    pepperevans December 5, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Good zippers, wash well. Just what I wanted, a cover to hide the stained but still good fiber fill pillows. Good for droolers who stain pillow cases.

    Read More
    reds4me October 25, 2015
  • Cover Me
    Verified Purchase

    Yup, you want to buy these.

    Read More
    cre8tive23 September 21, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for kid going off to college. Nice fit and wash well.

    Read More
    pbillman August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links