Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate White Goose Down Top Featherbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't anything better then sleeping on a feather bed. I love my feather bed.

    Read More
    teresa w. September 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it, but tore very easily.

    Read More
    redbroke June 3, 2017
  • Sleep well...
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was accidentally damaged in a move 5 years after I purchased it. It was still as fluffy and comfortable as the day I received it. When I bought it I wondered if a couple of inches of down won't make much difference - just look at the mattresses that are sold today - all pillow top. I still want to replace this.

    Read More
    restorationqueen May 21, 2017
  • Grest
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it's not as heavy as a blanket is like but it keeps you

    Read More
    tksjewel February 5, 2017
  • Starrhead
    Verified Purchase

    Our mattress was a bit firm for me but good for hubby's back. I ordered this goose down featherbed and it is excellent. It makes the top of the mattress softer for me but it doesn't hinder the firmness underneath. Just make sure to buy extra deep pocket sheets to cover it. this has saved us from having to get a different mattress right away. Liked it so much that I bought one for our spare bed.

    Read More
    starrhead August 21, 2016
  • Needs more stiching
    Verified Purchase

    Feathers move way to much! Not enough stitching to keep them in place.

    Read More
    Lori V. March 15, 2016
  • Soft & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This topper definitely added tons of comfort to my mattress!! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    golfnchic23 January 30, 2016
  • featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the feel of down but rather feathers.

    Read More
    dancewithpat November 9, 2015
  • Very nice feathertop
    Verified Purchase

    This feather top exceeded our desires and I wish I could have another.

    Read More
    Diane S. September 9, 2015
  • Our guests love this
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this with the 600 thread count cotton mattress pad and it gets rave reviews from our family and guests

    Read More
    jc8534 April 27, 2015
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    the hard ends of the feathers were more than I expected. The quality of the pad was high and the feathers could have been more down

    Read More
    shazhd September 6, 2014
  • Ultimate White Goose Down Top Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful featherbed Needs to be shaken every couple of days on the bed to keep it soft

    Read More
    kathrynorsulak September 20, 2013
  • This absolutely a good choice to solve my bad back
    Verified Purchase

    I was so please with everyone of the review. It help me take up the courage and order the topper. This is my 1st time trying feather topper, its not as common around here in Asia. I have been changing too many beds in the past trying to get one that really help reduce my bad backache for years. This is absolutely the best solution for my current situation (can't be changing beds all the time). After receiving this, there wasn't much smell and the feather are not as poking. Been sleeping for close to 2 weeks. I am so thankful that I final found myself walking and standing better each day. I have just place another order for my mum.

    Read More
    lapi00 July 31, 2013
  • Mostly goose down fill.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper is soft and comfortable. We have not had any escaping feathers - nor have we been pricked by any, as some have said. Wish it were a little fuller and a little cheaper, but am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    proudammie May 31, 2013
  • perfect addition for an extra oompf
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and soft. It does distribute weird in that when I get on it either side literally fluffs up 4-5 inchs which makes the sheets come oit from undwr the mattress. Still working on how to keep it in on the bed and from sliding every where. Sheet suspenders just snap off. But it is def comfy and soft. Perfect addition to a worn out bed you'd like to be softer without buying a new mattress.

    Read More
    camarogirl4ever March 13, 2013
  • soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I have many feather beds in the past. obviously they need to be shaken to fluff up. it is perfect size, queen fits queen. the cotton cover comes with and has a zipper so it is easy to wash and put back on. It is a wonderful addition to my bed. Can't remember not having it. i sleep so well. sometimes it is hard to get out of bed. excellent quality.

    Read More
    laurenjp3 September 6, 2012
  • Bad Review
    Verified Purchase

    The topper lumped up and very poor quailty. i put it in the garage.

    Read More
    bm1188 March 16, 2012
  • Sleeping on a Cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this featherbed. It's like sleeping on a cloud. You can't beat the price! I've seen featherbeds at other stores for twice the price. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    gstars February 22, 2012
  • it is a nice featherbed top
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy having a soft featherbed top on my bed so if you know someone that likes that as well I would recommend

    Read More
    bkammeraad February 15, 2012
  • featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    This was really a nice featherbed for the money. Great value. I do wish that it had a little more down in the top. We are liking it a lot.

    Read More
    dheisner January 5, 2012