Starting at: $43.99

Save $28.05 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate Plaid 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Child's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this because my daughter didn't want to hold out a color on her bed she has exit pillows and things that brighten up the room this is a very soft muted colors black beige and brown and it really worked well .

    Read More
    Teresa P. May 26, 2017
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is deceiving. Much prettier in the photo. Ugly when I opened the box.

    Read More
    Stefanie F. May 11, 2017
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivery was quick and packaging was just right. Just make sure to wash everything before use since the material is a little stiff. Once washed the sheets are very soft.

    Read More
    Rachel G. April 27, 2017
  • Doable
    Verified Purchase

    Material seems cheap & stiff. Needed something quick for an overnight guest. It served its purpose

    Read More
    Ayeisha D. March 17, 2017
  • Does not look like that
    Verified Purchase

    It is totally different. No flannel material, no plaid patter

    Read More
    Dennis W. March 11, 2017
  • Functional and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality but kids dont care

    Read More
    Signe February 26, 2017
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shown is distinctively BLACK and gray plaid. The actual bedding was gray and pale gray. NO black in the comforter at all. Very disappointing. And I had to pay *** to ship it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser787594 December 23, 2016
  • Quality comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect choice for a masculine room and comfortable

    Read More
    car2000 December 9, 2016
  • excellent choice for Boy and his Dog
    Verified Purchase

    didn't want to break the bank and it needed to be washable...fit BOTH requests!

    Read More
    myra k. December 1, 2016
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit hard to tell from the picture that you aren't just ordering a gray plaid comforter. The bedspread pictured actually has gold in it and each square is a different pattern. It looks a lot different in person. Also, it's a very light material but it feels pretty cheap. I guess that's what you get when you buy a 7 piece set for $* though. Not terrible! It's just something I wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    Alyssa B. August 20, 2016
  • Perfect teen boys bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my teenage son and he loved it!! It washed well, was durable yet soft with comfortable texture. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for affordable quality linen.

    Read More
    Lily L. August 20, 2016
  • Nice bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very smooth and fit my 10 inch futon mattress perfectly!

    Read More
    amywhq August 9, 2016
  • Not what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend thinking, " He likes flannel, he'll like this." It has all of these goofy designs on it that you can't really see in the picture. I thought it seemed kind of childish.

    Read More
    Marissa D. July 15, 2016
  • bed in bag
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. It said Microfiber so I thought it would be soft. Not the case!! It's very thin and rough. I guess it will do for my son for now but like others have said, you get what you pay for. I'm pretty disappointed...

    Read More
    Nikki R. June 9, 2016
  • Not how it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a masculine looking comforter. Close up the plaid has swirls and girly patterns. My teen does not like it. The comforter was not soft at all but I thought after washing and drying it would soften up. But after I dried it on medium heat, the insides of the comforter melted!!! the tags on the comforter even melted. So now the edges around the comforter are stiff from the filling melting...and forget about the sheets - someone else said they felt like a paper hospital gown and that is exactly the right description for them.

    Read More
    Robin S. June 9, 2016
  • DOES NOT LOOK LIKE PHOTO
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviews. This bedding barely qualifies as plaid. It is a vomit inducing clash of stripes, polka dots, and various other patterns all lined within a plaid pattern. Immediate return!

    Read More
    OstkUser178445 May 11, 2016
  • Very good looking bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my teenage son and he loves it. It looks really nice in his room, it keeps him warm, etc. We have no regrets about this purchase

    Read More
    supergirlmojo May 5, 2016
  • Agreed - Doesn't Look Like Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the "flannel-like" plaid look. This is not the case. The grey is much lighter than the picture implies. There are more swirls/designs within the plaid, which takes away from the masculinity. It still isn't a feminine design, but it's not what you would expect. I purchased a separate sheet set, so I'm only using the comforter, but the sheets did feel quite paper-like. The comforter is similar, with a more "plastic" feel to it. You get what you pay for with this one.

    Read More
    bartlebee March 31, 2016
  • Poor quality-doesn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 year old boys said, "this looks like it should be in a roadside motel". How they know what that looks like, I have no idea, but they were right.

    Read More
    Paula W. March 25, 2016
  • Plaid Bed in a Bag Set
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return this comforter when it arrived. There was more tan in the pattern than we thought and it had swirls in the pattern as well. Not what we had expected when looking at the pictures.

    Read More
    Amanda T. March 21, 2016
Sponsored Links