Today: $32.99

Was: $37.99

Save $5.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twin or Full Microfleece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased sheet sets on line before and have been greatly disappointed. Not this time! Sheets are soft and cuddly. A great buy.

    Read More
    Carolyn Murphy H. December 31, 2016
  • Warm at Night
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite sheets of all time. Almost hate to see summer coming because I have to take these off and change to cotton.

    Read More
    margie2138 November 14, 2016
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    I love fleece sheets. Was hoping for pink pink but they are more rose colored. Like them anyway.

    Read More
    Virginia R. October 2, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! Super soft and pretty colors. Kind of reminds me of Easter colors. I am giving 4 stars because within the first year of use. There became a large hole in the fitted sheet. Would buy again though for softness and price.

    Read More
    lala0284 September 29, 2016
  • full microfleece set
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft fleece sheets that my granddaughter absolutely loves

    Read More
    elizabeth g. April 8, 2016
  • very comfortable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything the manufacturer said it would

    Read More
    ftieng1 January 31, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    really warm on those cold nights

    Read More
    smokey January 30, 2016
  • Cozy and comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas gift for bachelor son living in a damp and cool climate.

    Read More
    back2 November 26, 2015
  • working woman
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheet when its cold as I like crawling in a warm bed.

    Read More
    Anna S. October 9, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    If you think microfiber might not be comfortable in contrast to cotton or percale, I can say that I found the texture of microfleece to be smooth and the sheets themselves to be comfortable. I'm sure with increased washing, the sheets will become even better to feel. And, being microfleece, the sheets may last longer, too. Watch out for pilling, though I think washing helps with that, too. Overall, I have found these sheets to be warm and soft to use.

    Read More
    Christopher C. August 11, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets and I will definitely buy them again!

    Read More
    KellieLyne May 31, 2015
  • warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    love them! now I have them for each member of the family and we love them in winter time.

    Read More
    tassha May 19, 2015
  • Great Sheets, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Not that much to say, just a great set of sheets at a great price. I wish I'd bought them earlier.

    Read More
    insnmas May 17, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made... nice texture... very pleased

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 22, 2015
  • This is our 4th purchase of these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves these microfleece sheets! They are soft and stretchy and very comfortable. They don't last a super long time, so it's a good thing that they aren't expensive.

    Read More
    ngfreeman August 29, 2014
  • Excellent warm soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy micro plush sheets that shed buy these, amazingly soft even after a year!

    Read More
    msduluth May 23, 2014
  • cozy, cozy, cozy
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is cozy, cozy, cozy. These are the most comfortable sheets I have ever slept under.

    Read More
    michael122 April 14, 2014
  • Feel plasticky
    Verified Purchase

    Got these today as well as the Eddie Bauer brand. Compared to the Eddie Bauer brand, these feel soft but nylony. If I could have compared in advance, I would not have ordered and would only have gotten the Eddie Bauer. Worth the additional ****.

    Read More
    xobequgo February 17, 2014
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my 88 year old mother who lives in upstate New York. She loves them as they are very warm and soft. I would buy these again. The price is right as well.

    Read More
    holy9 December 31, 2013
  • Soft, Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually on here writing a review because I recommended these to a friend. I bought these and another set of microfleece sheets from overstock. These sheets are awesome. I've had them for a few years and they have worn well and are still just as warm and soft as they were the day I bought them. The others I bought did not wear well. So if you're thinking about getting microfleece sheets get these ones.....

    Read More
    ipoduser2006 November 6, 2013
Sponsored Links