Today: $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twin Pipeline Plush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Our 6 and 7 year old girls love the blankets. They are very comfortable and they love to bundle up in them.

    Read More
    stemps August 26, 2016
  • So warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 3 y/o bed! We love how it stays on the bed and doesn't slide off like the microplush blanket we also purchased. And the color was very true to the pictures.

    Read More
    skip y. January 21, 2016
  • Twin Pipeline Plush Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Warm & Wonderful our granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    supernan October 26, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I like these. I use them as a top blanket in my massage practice. Pretty thick so best when used in the winter. I did have to machine wash,not sure what the washing directions are so this was probably my fault but they got lint on everything for the first few washed but now they are fine.

    Read More
    bglmt2011 August 17, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these blankets. They arrived promptly and were SO soft. I was worried they would lose their softness after washing but they didn't!. Yay! Definitely a good purchase.

    Read More
    kpc12345 February 28, 2014
  • Not quite what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not as bright as I expected, both shade of purple were greyish in tone. The blanket was thinner than I thought it would be, however, it is light and warm. My daughter find it soft and likes it, it is generously sized as well.

    Read More
    cccrp February 19, 2014
  • beautiful blanket

    Beautiful blanket. very stylish and colors are great

    Read More
    bosco262 December 14, 2013
  • Soft, Soft, Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these blankets for my son's bunk bed + trundle bed and find that they come in really handy. Light weight but very warm and cozy. He does not like to be hot at night but this is light enough but still keeps him warn in bed at night. Great quality stitching on these blankets.

    Read More
    sallycobra October 16, 2013
  • I love this blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket! I have used it as both an extra blanket for a queen sized guest bedroom and also as a throw while watching tv. Very soft and warm, awesome:)

    Read More
    kimber1133 October 16, 2013
  • Soft and good-looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Border really makes the blanket look good. it works well as bedding or useful as an extra. Washes beautifully, glad I bought two of them.

    Read More
    sandymcrad May 2, 2013
  • Not good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased to get this bright colored, very soft, plush blanket in the mail -- until we washed it -- and even after 6 washings and dryings, it is covered with shedded pills from the plush, all over. Returned and will find a better value. This blanket is not worth buying!

    Read More
    rosebaby May 1, 2013
  • This blanket is super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this blanket for the girls...was super soft and cozy - looks just like the picture exactly.

    Read More
    newbie182 March 13, 2013
  • fuzzy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item. As displayed. Nice and fuzzy. Just what my grandniece wanted. Hot pink and fuzzy.

    Read More
    bobbka January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are soft, warm & beautiful to look at! I put them on the very tops of the beds for winter. With the pipeline trimming they look great! And anyone wanting a nap is laying on warmth!

    Read More
    marlynsmth4 December 29, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    these are very soft and nice sized, my husband loved his...

    Read More
    coralrose5 December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tim R. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links