Read All Reviews for Tuscan Reversible Paisley/Stripe Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Soft and lovely...

    These are a favorite because of the soft texture and the color-fast pattern.

    Read More
    Paula B. April 3, 2017
  • very pretty at first but does not hold up to washi
    Verified Purchase

    nice crisp colors and texture at first, however after about three washings it is faded and limp. Also wrinkles very badly and it is hard to iron flat

    Read More
    joeys172 February 12, 2017
  • Hotel feel
    Verified Purchase

    Made me feel like I was sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    Vera D. February 10, 2017
  • beautiful & soft for 5 months- pillow thin ripped
    Verified Purchase

    when i first received the duvet and pillow set, I was thrilled. The blue paisley design on one side with the stripes on the reverse side was beautiful and the material was extremely soft. I guess that was the problem. Within the year the material on all the pilowcases basically thinned out and then disintegrated. The set was washed perhaps 10 times. I would not expect the material to be so poor.

    Read More
    PennyKay December 21, 2016
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter's room and she liked it and the quality is great, holds up well to washing and ironing.

    Read More
    ticanyc July 27, 2016
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    held up nicely over the couple of years we've had this item.

    Read More
    aschem45 July 24, 2016
  • Paisley Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the print on this...didn't give it a 5 as the material doesn't 'breathe' and holds in body heat.

    Read More
    texsheva July 12, 2016
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    durable, good color. I have three dogs, and launder this set often. It stands up well.

    Read More
    Maria S. June 26, 2016
  • Nice versatile duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this duvet. Always get compliments on it!

    Read More
    300princess June 16, 2016
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Just your average duvet cover. Pretty thin material

    Read More
    whitecheetah May 24, 2016
  • Chef
    Verified Purchase

    Faded after washing, disappointed with the quality of the fabric. Looking to replace it after a year.

    Read More
    Amy D. May 16, 2016
  • geri
    Verified Purchase

    love the fabric, soft but durable. nice touch of class

    Read More
    geri l. May 8, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's colors are great at fall decoration.

    Read More
    Ralph H. May 1, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is rather thin. Still using it but I was hoping for a better quality.

    Read More
    youngretired April 7, 2016
  • CEM
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that these are reversible. Very nice and colorful.

    Read More
    Char M. March 20, 2016
  • Very thin material
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last long. Faded and rotted from the sun. sorry

    Read More
    wonderful05 March 11, 2016
  • Perfect for my guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    Only downsides -- the sheets and pillow cases wrinkle after washed and dried and beware - the pillow cases are made for regular, standard size pillows - they barely cover my overstuffed ones - tight fit. But, the reversible patterns are really pretty on the shams and the duvet - which actually is quite generously sized.

    Read More
    elfgiva February 20, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! It Looks very good and colors did not change after many washes.

    Read More
    elenash February 12, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, but substantial. lovely pattern and colors

    Read More
    canajoharie February 7, 2016
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfy and elegant. Easy to care for

    Read More
    botnia1 January 23, 2016
Sponsored Links