Starting at: $59.99

Save $50.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish Supreme Collection 700 GSM 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wonderful Towels
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These towels are awesome. They are easily the quality of Macy's best at half the price. Thick but not so heavy that they take hours to dry in the dryer. I've had them for over 6 months and they haven't faded, and the decorative stripe hasn't shrunk.The color I chose was accurate to the picture. I will definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    kloqwest1 April 25, 2017
  • Wonderful !!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Purchased these towels a year ago and they are Excellent !! My guest(s) love them so much and so do I that I am ordering some more. They maintain integrity after several uses and washes.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 24, 2017
  • Thick and plush
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased a set of these for myself and liked them a lot. I bought a set for my daughter and she loves them. My towels have held up in perfect condition for over two and a half years. The color has stayed fast as well.

    Read More
    snallie April 21, 2017
  • Toeels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Slightly small

    Read More
    OstkUser875800 April 15, 2017
  • For new bath
    Verified Purchase

    Nice texture very plush. Good color

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 30, 2017
  • Nice thick cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and I'm an Egyptian cotton gal, but these are WAY more luxurious. Only con is that the stitching has come undone on the hems of almost all of them, I purchased 3 sets (yellow, orange, sage)

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 16, 2017
  • They're OK
    Verified Purchase

    They do the job, but are a little rough after they are used once.

    Read More
    Linda D. March 8, 2017
  • Match my bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two bath mats in cayenne and when I saw the towels I knew I had to have them. They match perfectly, are excellent quality and just as pictured

    Read More
    toougly February 28, 2017
  • Turkish Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Great texture and feel. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 21, 2017
  • Nice quality & price
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are a bargain. Absorbency and plush quality.

    Read More
    dixie660 February 11, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Quality better than expected. Wash beautifully and stay fluffy!

    Read More
    Renay T. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful. Soft. Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. These towels are soft and thick. I have washed them quite a bit since my purchase, and they do not shed or seem to loose their luxurious softness. I bought the set in Gray, and the color is true to the photo.

    Read More
    giaf123 January 31, 2017
  • Already unravelng at seam...
    Verified Purchase

    I have towels that are 10+ years old and don't have frayed edges... I washed these ONCE and one of the washcloths has a seam all undone. Looks terrible! For the price and quality, I really expected more. I hope to get a replacement. Really bad quality. I hope the rest of the towels hold up.

    Read More
    Adriane P. January 26, 2017
  • Really nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are wonderful. Very thick, fluffy and soft, however, I'm only giving them 4 stars because the stitching on one end of a couple of them came undone in the washing machine. I've since mended them and now only wash them on gentle. I haven't had any problems since then. Be prepared to empty your lint catcher mid-way through the dry cycle the first few times you dry them. A TON of lint comes off them.

    Read More
    pmp1 January 14, 2017
  • Items are Frayed
    Verified Purchase

    After returning the first set, the second arrived frayed at the banding as well. Is Overstock just using seconds. I am afraid I will not shop this site again.

    Read More
    Laura R. January 12, 2017
  • Trrrific towels
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy and full size for perfect co erahe

    Read More
    misselliedallas January 7, 2017
  • Nice Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality towels.

    Read More
    amdell January 3, 2017
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a gift for my daughter; she couldn't have been more thrilled with the quality,

    Read More
    vanidv December 20, 2016
  • RMD
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality towel. Color was very important to me colors are very accurate to image.

    Read More
    R M D December 6, 2016
  • Soft & Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely the softest, thickest towels I've ever used. They are worth every penny and they're a steal to boot! I've purchased them in 5 colors and they're all true to what's pictured. The bath towels have a nice, sturdy loop for hanging on a hook. I washed the dark ones with the light ones when they were new and the colors didn't run nor did they 'shed' on one another. You won't regret this purchase.

    Read More
    me1215 December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links