| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $65.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish Supreme Collection 700 GSM 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would recommend but shipment packaging terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I researched new towel sets and landed on this offer. These are branded Kassatex which if you research them are valued for far higher cost in stores. They are plush and soft and the color is true to image. I will caution that the packaging of the shipment was awful. The set of 6 towels arrived in a thin nylon shipping envelope that was half-way torn exposing the clear plastic bag that held the actual towels. Overstock didn't even package the order in a box which is disappointing (see pics). This is the reason for the 4-star vs. 5-star review.

    Read More
    Ana-Liza Q. September 12, 2017
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick and absorbent and wash well.

    Read More
    lazyshopr August 26, 2017
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the BEST towels ever! So thick and soft! I feel like I'm at a very expensive spal I would definitely recommend these towels.

    Read More
    Gail H. August 17, 2017
  • Color not as advertised. Poor stitching
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color was not what was advertised. There is stitching on the seams already coming apart and the combed turkish fabric is actually stiched into the seams in various places, which may be the root cause of several reviews indicating that the seams have not stayed together. As an aside, please review the return policy on this site, which has a differentiation between what they will accept or won't accept for free. The color being different than what it appears on the website is apparently my fault. I had initially wanted to return secondary to color, but after it was determined that they would charge *** for return shipping, I decided to keep them instead as guest towels in another room. It was at this point that I noticed the defective stitching. Pictures were attempted to be posted, but despite having several megabyte photos, the overstock software is indicating that the image is too small and it will not allow me to post. My apologies. For what it's worth, the towels are soft. I did not wash them, so I do not know how they would hold up after going through the laundry. Given that the product is defective, I intend to return.

    Read More
    Geoffrey S. July 19, 2017
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Practically impossible to remove price tag without cutting threads. Individual threads snag and pull excessively, making a new towel look 'not so new'.

    Read More
    Kim R. July 15, 2017
  • Super soft big towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and absorbent towels. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Miami July 12, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These large towels were purchased as a gift. The recipients love them. The quality is hard to match. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    1nicecoat June 5, 2017
  • very absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    love these towels, very absorbent.

    Read More
    Muffin May 22, 2017
  • Nice weight.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick enough to completely dry you. Matches my shower curtain perfectly, as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser502252 May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, thick, absorbent and roomy bath towel but be careful, they snag easily.

    Read More
    Sandra N. May 15, 2017
  • Wonderful Towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These towels are awesome. They are easily the quality of Macy's best at half the price. Thick but not so heavy that they take hours to dry in the dryer. I've had them for over 6 months and they haven't faded, and the decorative stripe hasn't shrunk.The color I chose was accurate to the picture. I will definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    kloqwest1 April 25, 2017
  • Wonderful !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these towels a year ago and they are Excellent !! My guest(s) love them so much and so do I that I am ordering some more. They maintain integrity after several uses and washes.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 24, 2017
  • Thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a set of these for myself and liked them a lot. I bought a set for my daughter and she loves them. My towels have held up in perfect condition for over two and a half years. The color has stayed fast as well.

    Read More
    snallie April 21, 2017
  • Toeels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Slightly small

    Read More
    OstkUser875800 April 15, 2017
  • For new bath
    Verified Purchase

    Nice texture very plush. Good color

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 30, 2017
  • Nice thick cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and I'm an Egyptian cotton gal, but these are WAY more luxurious. Only con is that the stitching has come undone on the hems of almost all of them, I purchased 3 sets (yellow, orange, sage)

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 16, 2017
  • They're OK
    Verified Purchase

    They do the job, but are a little rough after they are used once.

    Read More
    Linda D. March 8, 2017
  • Match my bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two bath mats in cayenne and when I saw the towels I knew I had to have them. They match perfectly, are excellent quality and just as pictured

    Read More
    toougly February 28, 2017
  • Turkish Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Great texture and feel. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 21, 2017
  • Nice quality & price
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are a bargain. Absorbency and plush quality.

    Read More
    dixie660 February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links