Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish Organic Cotton Spa Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the small is quite big
    Verified Purchase

    I got the smallest one for my girlfriend, and it hangs off her like a sheet. Not very elegant. But cozy and plush. The quality is fine. If you are petite, keep looking.

    Read More
    aardvarkal September 20, 2015
  • bath spa
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality but was way too big. I did send it back. You were very helpful. Will definetly buy from you again

    Read More
    OstkUser6189 December 29, 2014
  • Turkish Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Huge, must be created for giants. Had to return! First time returning an overstock product.

    Read More
    yoggaworks4u August 29, 2014
  • Not a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I bought fell apart at the first washing. Returned and washed a second one; it's one is fine!

    Read More
    ketsl July 10, 2014
  • Love the robes, but they are a bit heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these robes, one in chocolate for my husband and one in natural for me. The robes are oversized and come in 2 sizes. My husband really likes his which is the L/XL size. I purchased the S/M size for me and I know I'll love mine in the winter months, but it's a bit heavy for me for the warmer weather that we've been having. Looking back, I wonder if I should have purchased the Ecru color as the natural is like a dark beige color, but I was worried that the Ecru would be close to a yellow color. Overall we are happy with the robes and they wash beautifully so I am very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    ziggysun May 8, 2014
  • Terry Cloth Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, comfortable bath robe. I'm 5'8 and ordered the L/XL size, because I like my robe to be long enough. It hits about mid-calf. The matetial is soft, and I feel good about it being organic cotton; BUT it is terry cloth.

    Read More
    wrmbldlvr February 18, 2014
  • Turkish Organic Cotton Spa Robe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is quite soft, though not as soft as the Calvin Klein spa robe my BF has, but his isn't organic either. I like the fit of it. I'm 5'7" and slender. I did think the sleeves were short at first, but have decided that is a good thing as I'm not having to roll them up to clean the countertop or rinse my face. I also find the robe absorbent.

    Read More
    speedkitty October 30, 2013
  • thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    i like this robe. sizing is a bit big but it keeps me dry.

    Read More
    jrknopp88 October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links