Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish Organic Cotton Chocolate 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower gift. Bright color. Good quality

    Read More
    Linda J. July 4, 2016
  • Really Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these towels for over a year now and they are still holding up well! Very soft. Had to wash them a few times at the beginning to increase absorbency, but haven't had any issues since. Great dark color that is holding up well.

    Read More
    skhansen February 22, 2016
  • Bookie III
    Verified Purchase

    Totally pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Ulysses K. January 25, 2016
  • Danny
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Danny B. November 30, 2015
  • simply scrumptious
    Verified Purchase

    thick, absorbent, organic! definitely recommend

    Read More
    Michele P. April 21, 2015
  • super soft chocolate towels
    Verified Purchase

    i have never had premium quality towels before but decided to give this a try because the price was right. i am so glad that i did. the towels are so soft but does not take longer to dry. the color is a rich chocolate brown. i do suggest washing the towels first before using because the brown color runs a bit. but it is all good after a rinse in the dryer. i love my purchase. it arrived quickly after i ordered it too!

    Read More
    valenpacific February 11, 2014
  • Lint Attack
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are a great size and very soft. However, after washing these towels 6 times, yes, 6 times, I had to return them because they kept throwing off a ton of lint. Some much lint that I wold have to wipe out the washing machine after washing these towels. Very disappointed that I had to return them.

    Read More
    nicole3334 January 29, 2014
  • Lint and Torn Stitching
    Verified Purchase

    I received three sets of these towels and I am disappointed with them. After washing the towels, I had an enormous amount of cotton/lint stuck to the walls of the washer and just as much in the lint filter of the dryer. Even so, the towels still deposited large amounts of lint on your body when you used them so I decided to wash the towels again to see if I could get the towels lint free. Although there was less shedding, the towels still leave behind brown remnants when drying your body. Additionally, after just two trips through the laundry, the stitching has come out of the seams of two hand towels. I will probably return these towels and search for a better product.

    Read More
    rdw29 January 18, 2014
  • Thin but absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    I'm seldom disappointed with things I get from O, but these towels were pretty disappointing. Very thin! I have old old towels that I'm trying to replace that are thicker! However, they are surprisingly absorbent - much more so than the 900 gm towels I bought a few weeks ago. If you want to feel pampered, these are not the towels for you.

    Read More
    janaslooking4 January 12, 2014
  • Quality good but not very plush
    Verified Purchase

    These towels seem to be good quality but were not very plush.

    Read More
    jopet99 January 8, 2014
  • not as comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I expected something softer, like in hotels. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    williamrod January 6, 2014
  • soft and nice with good chocolate color
    Verified Purchase

    very nice towels in rich chocolate color. soft and absorbent after a couple of washings.

    Read More
    fkhowell February 5, 2013
  • A bit of bath time heaven
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are incredible. I always by high weight count, cotton bath towels, but had never bought a 900 gram before. These Turkish organic cotton towels put all others to shame. They are light weight and silky but by far the most absorbant towel I have ever owned. I rush my morning showers now just so I can use these towels. By far the highest quality bath towel on the market that I have found. They also hold up very well after multiple washings. Still soft and absorbant.

    Read More
    updating2008 January 24, 2013