Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.49

At other retailer: $96.00

Save $21.51 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish Long Staple Ribbed 600 GSM 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not sure about these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Spa Blue set hoping to see how they turned out before buying another to complete our need. Now I see it is longer available in that color. These are decent, but I'm not sure they are worth the price. The quality is good, but I did need to cut off extra threads on each at the seam. They came out of the wash well and first use was OK, no better or worse than my other non-Turkish towels. The color and ribbing is the perfect look for my bathroom, but I'm not sure the ribbing feel is better than no ribbing. I do like that they have a loop to hang them from a hook. These are not plush and I would not choose these as a luxury towel set.

    Read More
    Nicole S. August 7, 2017
  • Plush, soft and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Never thought I would write a review about towels, but these are much better than expected. Plush, soft and gorgeous color exactly as pictured for the spa blue. LOVE THESE TOWELS!!!

    Read More
    Christine L. July 9, 2017
  • Use these daily in our master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few sets of the blue for our new home. We use them daily and hang them right next to our oversized white bath sheets. Very beautiful and a great additional to my spa themed master suite!

    Read More
    Amy W. June 12, 2017
  • Luxuriant
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels, they're soft, light weight not too heavy, absorbent, the color is non fading.

    Read More
    halile November 4, 2016
  • AnnieRoonie
    Verified Purchase

    Color was lighter tan but wonderful towel, love the hanging loop

    Read More
    annyroony October 28, 2016
  • Not substantial as they appear...
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with these towels -- much to thin for the price. Returning them...

    Read More
    tx2cents September 25, 2016
  • Mare
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Looks beautiful and very absorbent.

    Read More
    Maryann B. September 13, 2016
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels I have ever had

    Read More
    wkatla June 7, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as promised, color and quality as advertised. No complaints whatsoever.

    Read More
    Bradford M. June 3, 2016
  • Dont know have not received them yet
    Verified Purchase

    Still waiting. Its been 2 months

    Read More
    Diana H. May 4, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture of these towels...soft and absorbent. They launder well with color fastness and no pilling or excessive lint in the dryer. Excellent value.

    Read More
    lakelady0 April 23, 2016
  • Favorite bath towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Super absorbent, love the texture!

    Read More
    Rachel D. March 14, 2016
  • High Quality Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the towels. Exceptionally high quality.

    Read More
    KELLY R. January 17, 2016
  • Cinder
    Verified Purchase

    Absorbs better than terry. Drys quickly.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA G. January 6, 2016
  • Nice towel
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the super plush ultra soft towels that a lot of people like. They are a heavy cotton real towels. I don't use fabric softener because it reduces the absorbance quality. They have a nice old world feel. Also have a hanging loop on one end.

    Read More
    rfjm November 19, 2015
  • Great Value

    Very soft and sturdy with washing. Incredible deal for price. Maybe a little thin but still very absorbent.

    Read More
    Charlotte D. November 12, 2015
  • Turkish Towel
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, lush towels -love the color

    Read More
    Diane T. November 6, 2015
  • Great looking towels
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given a 5 rating but the hems do ravel a little.

    Read More
    chloe6months October 30, 2015
  • Bath Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered bath sheets earlier and like them very much, but I needed a complimentary set of regular-sized bath towels, hand towels, wash cloths. These fit the bill. They are not as thick, but they certainly are absorbent. I washed them first and there was a little lint, so plan to clean the vent twice while drying. I am very pleased with the color (white), the look, and the absorbancy. I plan to order more.

    Read More
    Sharon S. October 25, 2015
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Quality towels, large and good color.

    Read More
    Tammie B. September 24, 2015
Sponsored Links