Today: $40.49

Was: $43.49

Save $3.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish Cotton 900 GSM White Bath Sheet Towel (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Turkish 900 GSM Bath Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and luxurious! Beautiful and so nice to wrap in!

    Read More
    ILEEN H. April 7, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hold up well , Am disappointed...

    Read More
    John Henry T. October 27, 2016
  • Okay, not very absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are heavy and not very absorbent. Not great.

    Read More
    Vanessa L. May 15, 2016
  • Good, solid towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are heavy and substantial with a short, dense pile. They seem solidly made like they'll last a long time. They're pretty nearly perfect. However, I did have to trim some threads off the towels before I used them. I still think they're a good value.

    Read More
    Lisa G. March 21, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband complained about the last set of towls I bought... He's not complaining any longer... We love these towls. Thanks

    Read More
    Twila P. January 19, 2016
  • janeb1
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Got as gifts & had names put on these towels. Folks who received them seemed to appreciate them. Towels were of a quality I could give and feel good about my gift.

    Read More
    janeb1 January 4, 2016
  • High quality towel
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very thick. I bought them for a gift so I have not used but I can only imagine they are super exorbant.

    Read More
    luv2decor8 December 24, 2015
  • Amazing, thick towels.
    Verified Purchase

    Ralph Lauren, great quality thick towels.

    Read More
    jabvb November 19, 2015
  • thick, heavy towel
    Verified Purchase

    These weigh a ton and have the heft one would expect from a Turkish towel. I have other Turkish towels I spent $40 apiece on and they are much softer and plush but these don't disappoint.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. September 13, 2015
  • OMG fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    My freinds keep asking where I got these. Super nice.

    Read More
    Natalija G. July 6, 2015
  • great product and great transaction
    Verified Purchase

    great product and great transaction

    Read More
    Alain P. April 21, 2015
  • Joey
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are way too thick and stiff for drying off. Also, the edges began to unravel right away. Would not buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Josefa T. April 21, 2015
  • Great, but terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The actual towel weight and thickness is everything that you would expect and hope for from buying a 900 GSM towel. However it must not be made very well because it started coming undone along the long sides by the second use/first wash, going back and forth making the strings longer and longer. The un-sewing/unraveling has gotten so out of control that I have cut the long strings off, and just put them away for some unforeseen use in the future.

    Read More
    Eric K. April 21, 2015
  • Great towel
    Verified Purchase

    About as heavy as a towel can get. Very absorbent and sturdy

    Read More
    Victor Z. April 15, 2015
  • ***********************
    Verified Purchase

    You haven't showered until you've dried off with this towel!!!

    Read More
    Michael K. April 14, 2015
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the towels brought another set the next day

    Read More
    Kevin December 5, 2014
  • Soft, Absorbent, Thick, and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I would prefer to give these towels a 4.5 rating, because I feel they deserve more than 4 stars, but less than 5. First, as others have pointed out, these bath "sheets" are really just a little larger than regular towels. The length is comparable to a bath sheet, but the width is exactly the same as most towels. However, I don't feel this is too big of a problem since the dimensions are clearly disclosed. Plus, the value of this product is excellent so I feel that it is more than fair that the towels are a little smaller than a true bath sheet. While it is not the worlds best towel, it is absolutely the best towel you will get without spending at least $$% more. Even more expensive towels can only offer a slight improvement. There isn't a whole lot of things to improve on, the towels look and feel very nice and luxurious. For example, $$ *********** ******** bath sheets are a bit bigger and slightly higher quality. The quality (workmanship/durability) of these towels appears to be around 4 stars. They look/feel well made, but I have seen less luxurious towels that appear more durable. Overall, these are awesome towels in terms of comfort and function and they are priced very nicely in terms of the quality and design versus similarly priced towels.

    Read More
    gmred October 30, 2014
  • Good and Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had a good review to leave because these towels are indeed PLUSH. The plushest that I have ever seen. However, due to poor finishing of the product, I returned half of them. Some of the edges are fraying upon first washing:(

    Read More
    countrydweller September 10, 2014
  • Wonderfully thick towel
    Verified Purchase

    The 900 GSM of this towel makes it thick and luxurious. Great value - which will last for years.

    Read More
    scottmdouglas September 6, 2014
  • Not Quite a "sheet"
    Verified Purchase

    A bath sheet is much larger than these towels, which are labeled "turkish towels." I didn't return them because they are heavy and seem a bit larger than a standard towel. Would not qualify as a bath sheet.

    Read More
    joeykaty2 August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links