Today: $26.49

MSRP: $29.99

Save $3.50 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish Bath Mat European Hand-woven Premier Medium 21 x 34

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Two-sided, wash nicely, perfectly white.

    Read More
    Melody Preuitt M. April 8, 2017
  • Great mats...Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why anyone reviewing has complained about these mats... That being said, I have only washed and dried them once, upon receiving. And I wouldn't dry them on high, because they are all cotton. Positively lovely, thick cotton with even dying. As nice as anything you'd find "out in the world." I bought two sets. I only wish they had the green in stock... seems to be a popular color for bathroom decorators!!

    Read More
    Paula J S. April 6, 2017
  • Quality not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return...quality wasn't impressive.

    Read More
    vivekb March 28, 2017
  • Real cushy and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice feel to the feet . When your done with it hang it over the side of the bathtub. Good size . Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge March 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath mat. The color is as pictured, it is very soft under foot and does not show foot prints. And the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    toougly February 28, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color, a soft beautiful yellow. No complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser40150 February 23, 2017
  • Good bath math
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasant to step on, soft but thick. Looked nice after machine wash. The only minus is that it did not have a perfect rectangular shape: i was able to improve the shape after washing when it was still wet but not completely.

    Read More
    Olga K. February 20, 2017
  • So well done
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this so much I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    JUDY B. February 16, 2017
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THE COLOR NICE RUGS THANKS GZ

    Read More
    Gayle Z. February 15, 2017
  • Wonderful buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful and soft. I bought the yellow and it is true to its color. Recommend highly!

    Read More
    Pamela N. February 11, 2017
  • Excellent mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this easy care mat. Color is gorgeous too.

    Read More
    dixie660 February 11, 2017
  • Very plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath mat---it is very thick and luxurious. It adds that extra touch to my guest bath.

    Read More
    Amy C. January 24, 2017
  • Turkish Matt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but would suggest the larger size.

    Read More
    Annette C. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bath mat is beautiful, soft and absorbent. It is made well and the color is perfect for my gray and white bathroom.

    Read More
    Jules527 January 20, 2017
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs look nice easy to clean highly recommend.

    Read More
    Adam H. January 8, 2017
  • Awesome quality mats!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these bath mats for about 4 years now. They wash very well and have had no problems with them. Very satisfied with this purchase!!!!

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 30, 2016
  • luxury beautiful and oh so soft
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a gift but I have had my two sets for 2 years now! not a sign of wear, the micro fiber makes them so warm in the winter and so silky in the summer. I can not imagine my bed with out them! can not say enough about the high quality of this product

    Read More
    Deborah J B. December 21, 2016
  • plush
    Verified Purchase

    Really love our plush new bath mats. Makes a big difference in the morning.

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. December 8, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my small bath. Pretty color very soft

    Read More
    carol d. December 6, 2016
  • Turkish Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect for our Master Bath. Very comfortable to stand on and they don't slip. Haven't washed them yet, so hoping they hold up.

    Read More
    davisburgshopper November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links