Today $26.99

MSRP: $29.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish Bath Mat European Hand-woven Premier Medium 21 x 34 - 21 x 34

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice mat
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely order again. It’s as described in the listing. Good quality. Especially for the price and Overstock positive reputation and shipping.

    Read More
    Jessi P. November 27, 2017
  • Bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    So soft my puppy loves to sleep on it

    Read More
    Lisa V. November 5, 2017
  • WOW - this is thick and heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This bath may is wonderful. It is thick enough that it doesn't skid across the floor. It feels wonderful underfoot. I was delighted with the quality. I may go back and get one to use as a gift for my sister.

    Read More
    floridarn November 4, 2017
  • Not as large as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug, hopping it would cover more of my bathroom floor; it does not. This rug is not as plush as it looked, it is very heavy when wet. All of the water does not release from the rug. Instead of drying it the dryer, it is so heavy, I have to air dry it instead of putting it in the dryer. No what I expected.

    Read More
    jycmcneill October 14, 2017
  • Sumptious!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality, very thick bath mat.It feels comforting on your feet and is absorbent.. I wouldn't say it is reversible but it could be turned over, just looks different. It washed up very nice too!

    Read More
    Ann d. August 24, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Great weight. Perfect size

    Read More
    Pam A. August 12, 2017
  • Easily Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had them long and they are already beginning to fall apart.

    Read More
    Susangolladay August 3, 2017
  • Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what I expected for a bath mat because it seemed more like a rug but after I tried I liked it.

    Read More
    Linda R. June 15, 2017
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    feels nice and thick, absorbent!

    Read More
    Review May 24, 2017
  • Love these bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered several for my bathrooms. They do shed a bit of lint in the dryer the first couple times, but a nice and fluffy even having been washed quite oftem.

    Read More
    drbjhb May 18, 2017
  • Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, color perfect, quality excellent. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Jan G. May 16, 2017
  • You Will love these bath mats!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the value. Washes nicely. Great to step on. Absorbs water.

    Read More
    Nellie M. April 27, 2017
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Two-sided, wash nicely, perfectly white.

    Read More
    Melody Preuitt M. April 8, 2017
  • Great mats...Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why anyone reviewing has complained about these mats... That being said, I have only washed and dried them once, upon receiving. And I wouldn't dry them on high, because they are all cotton. Positively lovely, thick cotton with even dying. As nice as anything you'd find "out in the world." I bought two sets. I only wish they had the green in stock... seems to be a popular color for bathroom decorators!!

    Read More
    Paula J S. April 6, 2017
  • Quality not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return...quality wasn't impressive.

    Read More
    vivekb March 28, 2017
  • Real cushy and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice feel to the feet . When your done with it hang it over the side of the bathtub. Good size . Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge March 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath mat. The color is as pictured, it is very soft under foot and does not show foot prints. And the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    toougly February 28, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color, a soft beautiful yellow. No complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser40150 February 23, 2017
  • Good bath math
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasant to step on, soft but thick. Looked nice after machine wash. The only minus is that it did not have a perfect rectangular shape: i was able to improve the shape after washing when it was still wet but not completely.

    Read More
    Olga K. February 20, 2017
  • So well done
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this so much I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    JUDY B. February 16, 2017