Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish 100 Percent Organic Cotton Terry Cuffed Spa Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cotton Terry Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an all-cotton terry cloth robe and this is the answer. It is a little heavy, but I am quite satisfied with it. It washes nicely, although I do not dry it all the way in the dryer. I leave it in for ten minutes or so and then put it on a hanger. I am enjoying it after each shower.

    Read More
    tamees October 24, 2014
  • AMAZING QUALITY!!
    Verified Purchase

    These robes are just like a luxury hotel robe. Absorbent, heavy, and just perfect!! They definitely run BIG .....at 165 lbs. the sm/med is plenty big enough. We love them and definitely recommend

    Read More
    2003rbcg October 9, 2014
  • very nice terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is a very nice weight terry. It does run huge I could have gone down a couple of sizes. The sleeves a super long and the body is also large. Other than the sleeves I really don't mind the fit because it wraps around very nicely and don't have to worry about it opening up.

    Read More
    mitcrey September 17, 2014
  • Soft and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the chocolate brown for my daughter. The color is rich and the material soft. It's very cozy and she loves it.

    Read More
    jenkins101 August 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. Now I am using it for coming out of swimming pool and wrapping up to keep warm. Plan to use it this winter for snuggling in. It does run big but that's a plus in my opinion! Great robe!

    Read More
    mcmuffy July 25, 2013
  • Good quality and comfortable robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase of this spa robe. Organic cotton terry is high quality. I ordered the natural color which looks exactly like the color in the on-line photo. Nice, roomy pockets and generous-sized belt. Robe falls just below my knees (I'm 5'6") and is very, very comfy. Really covers me up completely which is exactly what I wanted. Price was reasonable and delivery on time.

    Read More
    quailgray July 2, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2... One for my husband and one for me.... We LOVE them... However my husbands is loosing threads already.... But we still love them and are grateful to have them

    Read More
    angela318 June 25, 2013
  • Robe sizing not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the robe lives up to the description BUT I normally wear a large or extra large in shirts, blouse and jacket based on the cut. This was too big I ordered a large, the tag says large/xlarge I had to give it to my husband who was very pleased., If anyone orders this the should go down one size.

    Read More
    brrandnuj June 16, 2013
  • Terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. We are very happy with the robes.

    Read More
    othoskid2 May 25, 2013
  • Finally a Real Terrycloth Robe!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great length, soft, not scratchy. An actual all cotton terry robe! Perfect!! The price was extremely reasonable.It does run big!! Cozy as can be!!

    Read More
    718dale March 19, 2013
  • Warm, cozy and thirsty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luxurious robe for my teenage daughter. It's a lot like some I have used at a few 5-star hotels. It's pretty, comfortable and roomy. I chose this one also for it's long length - one of her requests.

    Read More
    whtmtnmom3 January 31, 2013
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable, but not sleek looking. Great for after a shower. Give a decent amount of warmth, but are not stylish. Best for use around the house and in the mornings.

    Read More
    kj346 January 13, 2013
  • EXCELLENT.
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive item. Soft, thick, oganic cotton.

    Read More
    maleslie January 2, 2013
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'9 115 lbs and got the chocolate in size medium. I know people said it ran large, but there were no smalls left. It is roomy, but it's nice to throw on after a shower and lounge in. The cotton is comfortable and warm, but not hot and sticky like fleece. Good quality and amazing price!!!

    Read More
    merritt3 December 5, 2012
  • Organic cotton spa robe
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price, but should have purchased a medium. I got a large, since I like my robe to fit loose; it's way too big for me, especially the arms.

    Read More
    inw37027 November 25, 2012
  • my favorite robe

    sooooo soft, comfortable and well made. I usually wear a medium and bought a large since I'm pregnant - it's HUGE. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    amc1234 November 6, 2012
  • It's very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but I probably should have spent more and gotten something more plush. But it's fine, very soft, and I am keeping it. Color is nice.

    Read More
    dotsym4711 October 30, 2012
  • hubbie loves it
    Verified Purchase

    really soaks up moisture. my husband uses it for taking outdoor showers in the cooler weather and it fends off the cold and soaks up the post shower wetness. soft too!

    Read More
    dale76 October 19, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Runs big and very nice for the money. I would recommend this robe.

    Read More
    spendkitty October 17, 2012
  • I love my new robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love 100% cotton robes which are nearly impossible to find in stores. If you do, the prices are over 100 bucks. This was a great price. It's a little big, but that's fine. It washed well and I have nothing to say that's bad.

    Read More
    lev123456 October 4, 2012