Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish 100 Percent Organic Cotton Terry Cuffed Spa Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice robe, soft and not to bulky, a good choice for areas that have mild winters(southern ca etc).Did not seem overly large as some custermors did, but tend to like my robes roomy. I am 5'9", 160 and ordered a med, would probably have liked a large better but a personal pref only.

    Read More
    doriang March 31, 2012
  • Nice robe for cold nights
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe in the brown for my husband, he loves it so much he wears often, His only comment is a bit heavy for warm nights but great for cold evenings. Have had it for more than four months it gets a weekly wash and still looks good. Washes and dries nicely in machines.Good value and quality

    Read More
    ksea123 April 21, 2013
  • Not True to Size
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is soft and comfortable, however, it does not run true to size. I am normally a 2X is all my other clothing. Because of a review I read before purchasing this item, I ordered a Large; and it is still too big!

    Read More
    workingmom720 February 10, 2011
  • Turkish Organic Cotton Spa Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very fuzzy and warm, with a nice smooth and soft feel, not scratchy. Not a sexy cut, but a cozy one. I rather wish the pockets were lower so it was easy to put my hands in them. when the belt is tied, but thats my only complaint. A nice product, and If it really is organic its a great deal!

    Read More
    fuzzy100 January 2, 2013
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is wonderful and a great deal for the price. It is warm. soft, and comfortable. Not skimpy but not too thick either. Size runs a bit big, I washed it right away ant there was no shrinking, lose of threads or bunching. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    pennyandsam September 12, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased. It is a heavier weight than I expected. I'm glad I read the reviews about fitting it runs large so I was able to factor that in.

    Read More
    brrrt February 7, 2011
  • Not Good Quality AT ALL....
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is not as thick and plush as indicated, or as well-made. The threads started to pull just taking it from the shipping bag After the first wash, it has pulled even more. The only reason I will keep this robe is that I need one for the moment. I will use this as a secondary robe once I purchase a good quality replacement that I will not be purchasing from Overstock.

    Read More
    wenont January 2, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this robe is really nice, however, if you are planning to order it go a size smaller. I bought it for my husband, who normally wears a medium, and he swam in it. Too bad about the return/exchange policy, I don't like that I will be charged a shipping fee to exchange it.

    Read More
    ahipnip November 26, 2012
  • Turkish Spa Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe was very soft and luxurious. The product description was exactly what I received. I would definitely order from this vendor again. Product was shipped in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    mrscdl December 18, 2010
  • Has lasted years.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a couple years now and it is still soft and fluffy. We are very happy with this robe.

    Read More
    OvrstkUser December 8, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great warm robe for getting out of the shower and walking to the closet.

    Read More
    Mitchell W. March 4, 2017
  • Nice plush robe.
    Verified Purchase

    I truly appreciate the organic cotton. However, I found that I prefer more lightweight robes such as Pure Fiber 100-percent Organic-cotton Kimono-Style Belted Bath Robe, at overstock.

    Read More
    petalpower May 28, 2016
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Poor finish and not quality material.

    Read More
    garold s. January 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy robe. However it snags very easy and the sash needs to be longer.

    Read More
    Theresa R. December 27, 2015
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight and quality. The chocolate color has not faded with multiple washings. And the price was GREAT for the quality compared to others.

    Read More
    mike1492 November 5, 2015
  • gifts
    Verified Purchase

    makes a great gift. heavy weight and warm

    Read More
    doerain November 1, 2015
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this 8 months and it washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Virginia L. August 3, 2015
  • Soft, but didn't last as long as others bought
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several robes over the years from Overstock. I got the dark brown. Most of my others lasted years and I ended up donating them still in good condition. This one has faded and the strap seam has completely come undone. Now let me say, I have owned this>4 years. So take it how you want as far as needing it to last.

    Read More
    calie8204 July 4, 2015
  • Love this robe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick good quality terry cotton robe. I wear it a lot in the winter - it really keeps me warm. Love this purchase!

    Read More
    raquel2012 June 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient LOVES this robe!

    Read More
    Chris r. April 21, 2015