Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turkish 100 Percent Organic Cotton Terry Cuffed Spa Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great warm robe for getting out of the shower and walking to the closet.

    Read More
    Mitchell W. March 4, 2017
  • Nice plush robe.
    Verified Purchase

    I truly appreciate the organic cotton. However, I found that I prefer more lightweight robes such as Pure Fiber 100-percent Organic-cotton Kimono-Style Belted Bath Robe, at overstock.

    Read More
    petalpower May 28, 2016
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Poor finish and not quality material.

    Read More
    garold s. January 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy robe. However it snags very easy and the sash needs to be longer.

    Read More
    Theresa R. December 27, 2015
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight and quality. The chocolate color has not faded with multiple washings. And the price was GREAT for the quality compared to others.

    Read More
    mike1492 November 5, 2015
  • gifts
    Verified Purchase

    makes a great gift. heavy weight and warm

    Read More
    doerain November 1, 2015
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this 8 months and it washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Virginia L. August 3, 2015
  • Soft, but didn't last as long as others bought
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several robes over the years from Overstock. I got the dark brown. Most of my others lasted years and I ended up donating them still in good condition. This one has faded and the strap seam has completely come undone. Now let me say, I have owned this>4 years. So take it how you want as far as needing it to last.

    Read More
    calie8204 July 4, 2015
  • Love this robe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick good quality terry cotton robe. I wear it a lot in the winter - it really keeps me warm. Love this purchase!

    Read More
    raquel2012 June 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient LOVES this robe!

    Read More
    Chris r. April 21, 2015
  • suits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with robe, runs full and true to size.

    Read More
    joycegapco1 December 31, 2014
  • Cotton Terry Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an all-cotton terry cloth robe and this is the answer. It is a little heavy, but I am quite satisfied with it. It washes nicely, although I do not dry it all the way in the dryer. I leave it in for ten minutes or so and then put it on a hanger. I am enjoying it after each shower.

    Read More
    tamees October 24, 2014
  • AMAZING QUALITY!!
    Verified Purchase

    These robes are just like a luxury hotel robe. Absorbent, heavy, and just perfect!! They definitely run BIG .....at 165 lbs. the sm/med is plenty big enough. We love them and definitely recommend

    Read More
    2003rbcg October 9, 2014
  • very nice terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is a very nice weight terry. It does run huge I could have gone down a couple of sizes. The sleeves a super long and the body is also large. Other than the sleeves I really don't mind the fit because it wraps around very nicely and don't have to worry about it opening up.

    Read More
    mitcrey September 17, 2014
  • Soft and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the chocolate brown for my daughter. The color is rich and the material soft. It's very cozy and she loves it.

    Read More
    jenkins101 August 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. Now I am using it for coming out of swimming pool and wrapping up to keep warm. Plan to use it this winter for snuggling in. It does run big but that's a plus in my opinion! Great robe!

    Read More
    mcmuffy July 25, 2013
  • Good quality and comfortable robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase of this spa robe. Organic cotton terry is high quality. I ordered the natural color which looks exactly like the color in the on-line photo. Nice, roomy pockets and generous-sized belt. Robe falls just below my knees (I'm 5'6") and is very, very comfy. Really covers me up completely which is exactly what I wanted. Price was reasonable and delivery on time.

    Read More
    quailgray July 2, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2... One for my husband and one for me.... We LOVE them... However my husbands is loosing threads already.... But we still love them and are grateful to have them

    Read More
    angela318 June 25, 2013
  • Robe sizing not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the robe lives up to the description BUT I normally wear a large or extra large in shirts, blouse and jacket based on the cut. This was too big I ordered a large, the tag says large/xlarge I had to give it to my husband who was very pleased., If anyone orders this the should go down one size.

    Read More
    brrandnuj June 16, 2013
  • Terry robe
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. We are very happy with the robes.

    Read More
    othoskid2 May 25, 2013