Today: $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turino Print All Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These have a printed design
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sort of cheap again. But price was low.

    Read More
    Islandgirl October 25, 2015
  • Soft, pretty sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for our guest bdrm. The guests using the room have commented on how comfortable these sheets are!

    Read More
    bradyboy5 May 1, 2015
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sheets, look really nice and very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Missy November 12, 2014
  • Too soft for my taste
    Verified Purchase

    My preference is percale. These are too soft for me. I give it an average for quality and value.

    Read More
    dailyvacuumer September 26, 2014
  • Excellent Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets themselves are great. They are a little expensive, but I think it is worth it to have a matching set that goes with the duvet we bought. I really like them.

    Read More
    hlamp23 August 21, 2014
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful sheets. Good quality for 300 thread count--which is soft for me and I hate the feel of 200-250 TC sheets.

    Read More
    pjpj February 24, 2014
  • Paper thin
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be deceived by the pretty design in the picture, the 300 thread count and the "sateen" finish. These are paper thin and they feel more like flannel than crisp cotton sheets. Unfortunately I washed them right away to get the sizing out thinking they would improve and they did not so now I a stuck with them. CHEAP Indian cotton and no bargain to boot.

    Read More
    maydecant January 13, 2014
  • Really excellent Zen style print
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sheet set to compliment my newly decorated Zen bamboo style bedroom …. I only realized after I had ordered the set that it was for mattresses up to 15in deep. I was a little concerned as mine is only 11ins and I didn't want a saggy fitted sheet look. When it arrived and I tried it on the bed, it fit beautifully … so my advice for anyone that does have a 15in deep mattress, it may be a tad too tight … but up to about 12ins, it is a perfect fit. The color is nicer than it appears in the internet picture, which comes across as a little wishy washy. In reality the color is bright enough to be noticeable without being overbearing. The pattern is also very nice, subtle yet modern feeling. I love the quality of the sheets too. I have bought higher priced sheet sets before with a much higher thread count, thinking that the more expensive they are, the better quality they will be. However, I have found that the higher thread count sheets have to be replaced after a year as they wear thin very quickly. This set is soft enough to feel comfortable and good quality, without being too thin and thus wearing out quickly. I can't comment on how well the set washes, as I have only had them on the bed for a couple of days. First impressions though are - excellent - and I am contemplating buying a second set.

    Read More
    biltong13 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links