Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Turino Print 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    As descript on picture, very soft

    Read More
    OstkUser1160912 May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what I wanted. The duvet cover fits my king-size down comforter perfectly! The design and colors of mocha and blue match the rest of my bedroom.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. April 26, 2017
  • Dog cover - excellent for the price and purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I use these to protect the bed from dogs. They wash well, and dry quickly. Not particularly attractive, but not obnoxious either. The sewing is far from "square", but for the price, serve the purpose.

    Read More
    fontaine1234 January 3, 2017
  • Feels nice and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Was just as advertised. I'd recommend it

    Read More
    OstkUser597467 October 1, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duvet set for my son's bedroom in mocha. I was looking for something stylish and masculine. It really looks great in his navy and beige room. It smelled like the plastic bag that it came in so I washed it before putting it on his bed. The set washed up beautifully and was easy to put on over his comforter.

    Read More
    Amy P. May 21, 2016
  • I've had this for about a year now
    Verified Purchase

    The colors have held up well, and it still looks as nice as it did when it arrived. I'm very glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    Shannon M. April 30, 2016
  • Turino Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Like quality and feel of the fabric. The reason for 3 stars is that pillowcases are too short for my standard size down pillows. I am able to use them, just the flap does not cover the other side fully.

    Read More
    Irina G. November 19, 2015
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    They have a cute design, but look sort of cheap.

    Read More
    Islandgirl October 25, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, beautiful, smooth, brick-red, not fire-engine red, well-made, happy.

    Read More
    gardenernancy September 23, 2015
  • Crisp color
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp color and rich looking.

    Read More
    jacquelinegr August 25, 2015
  • very soft, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the brown shade and I'm in Love with it. It's very Boho-chic, it's pattern is very rich and bold. Excellent.....would recommend

    Read More
    ALLISON R. August 11, 2015
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, excellent quality, far better than any available in my local retail market.

    Read More
    Donna B. June 7, 2015
  • Colors are good
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was just fine. The fabric is light weight, but washes up nicely.

    Read More
    c53l5 May 28, 2015
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    As the photo clearly indicated, the "red" version is more of a burgandy than actually red, the brown a muted chocolate. I was concerned the pattern might be too bold and graphic for my contemporary bedroom. However, the satin finish mutes the colors and matrches beautifully with eclectic pillows, draperies, and area rug in complementary similar colors. The shams and duvet are soft and luxurious to the touch. I bought a down comforter on special from Overstock.com, and this duvet is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    BusyBernadette November 18, 2014
  • Excellent Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set!! The color is amazing! It is very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    hlamp23 August 21, 2014
  • wonderful fabric great look
    Verified Purchase

    the print is really current and the quality of the cotton is so soft. I bought an extra duvet and made drapes and the entire rooms looks great!

    Read More
    debs458 August 15, 2014
  • Looks Like Morrocan Tilework
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover has a subtle interplay of colors; predominately sage and olive green, with sable brown, ivory and dark turquoise compliments, and pulled all together it has a rich and elegant feeling. The room I am using it in has ivory walls and dark brown furniture. My F/Q duvet measures 88" x 95", and this cover fit perfectly. When I put the button closure at the foot of my bed, the 95" dimension ran across my bed, giving a nice overhang, but not coming completely to the head of the bed. The pillow shams are styled with a "flange" line of stitching which creates a flap of fabric that extends out 1 3/4" beyond the pillow. I like the softness of the fabric. It wrinkled a bit around the button closure and the sham openings after washing. Nice value for the cost, as this has the printed fabric on both sides, extending wear, and it comes with a pair of shams.

    Read More
    frugalfish July 7, 2014
  • Happy with this duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover was reviewed as "not very soft", but I found after I shook it out and put my comforter inside, it softened up almost overnight. I still have not yet washed it so I can not say if it fades or pills. I ordered the red/mocha combo and I LOVE the actual colors - there is a little chocolate blended in the mocha which add more variation than was shown in the photos. Very Happy Customer!

    Read More
    taniabportor June 19, 2014
  • Makes the room!
    Verified Purchase

    After trying 3 different solid duvet covers, it dawned on me the print was the way to go. I have 4 dogs and they will get on the bed constantly leaving hair and paw prints. I have washed this twice and it comes out wrinkle free and looks like new each time.. My husband loves it! I am going to order another for my guest bed room.

    Read More
    chefvo3 May 7, 2014
  • Good Quality, good colour!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good quality. I have bought many items on Overstock - It used to be hit and miss, more often than not. They must me listening to customers complaints, as most of my buys recently have been hits! This bedset is definitley a "value for money" item and added a splash of colour to an otherwise dull room. Thumbs up!

    Read More
    showbiz1 March 26, 2014
Sponsored Links