Today $57.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tulsa 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and the quality is superb

    Read More
    nmot February 16, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Was not too thrilled with this set- looks cheap and snags easily. On upside, fits in a washer and dryer.

    Read More
    moonangel75 January 6, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our SW bedroom!

    Read More
    Monica B. December 14, 2015
  • Lillyo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and looks great in the cabin.

    Read More
    cabinlife July 21, 2015
  • Nice, for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter fits our California King a little small. It's nice that it's not too heavy and not too thin - so it works for all seasons. I haven't yet had it dry cleaned, but I'm worried that the filling will shift when I do - leaving lumps. The add'l pillows are ok quality - but not very decorative, so I have kept them stored. I do like the colors of the comforter. The blue is a very soothing and neutral color.

    Read More
    arndt04 July 5, 2015
  • Beautiful in our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this set are beautiful-- soft blue, light coral, browns. It works well in our bedroom. Gave 4 stars instead of 5 for 2 reasons: there were a couple of pulls in the fabric and the bedskirt is an odd color (gold ) for this set and is a totally different fabric that I didn't like.

    Read More
    Karen R. February 3, 2015
  • Nice colors for southwestern bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a pretty color with a nice weave. The comforter is rather small for a king bed. The bedskirt is poor quality, very cheaply made, but looks OK when all put together. I would recommend but with the above mentioned concerns. The bedskirt quality seems out of place with the rest of the pieces.

    Read More
    kacdq September 24, 2014
  • Beautiful comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is lovely and was a real value. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    truelue January 15, 2014
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to the colors in our guest room. I love the appearance. Good value.

    Read More
    cookiebaker2010 January 7, 2014
  • TULSA CAL KING COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looking for a long time,cooidinates with my Southest Decor for the price it was a steal

    Read More
    janicedebi April 19, 2013
  • Durable, Fantastic Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comforter set. It is exactly as pictured on the website. We were looking for a set to match some framed pictures of Utah landscapes and the blue carpet in the room, and this set is exactly what we wanted. It is in the room where one of our grandchildren jumps on the bed and the bedspread is holding up very well. The bedspread, shams and dust ruffle required ironing with a cool iron. We're considering ordering another of this set.

    Read More
    robynbird1 March 21, 2013
  • quality could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought it was a good quality comforter. Just disappointed

    Read More
    snook March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links