Starting at $25.99

Save $74.00 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuffguard Premium Waterproof Terry Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress protectors,
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this cover

    Read More
    OstkUser282480 January 18, 2018
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Have had a tea spill incident in bed and the full cup of tea was stopped by the cover. The mattress was without a stain which I was very impressed by. I did move quickly to remove it after spilling so it was not sitting there so it didn’t have an opportunity to soak through but I was still impressed with how well it worked.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 10, 2018
  • Thin.
    Verified Purchase

    This cover does its job by keeping moisture from seeping through to mattress but it was thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    Ashley C. January 7, 2018
  • Perfect Protection
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say except that this cover has done exactly what it should: protect our mattress. It fit on a full memory foam mattress perfectly. Having a terry waterproof cover is so nice. The others I've seen are like sleeping on plastic.

    Read More
    Janene O. January 6, 2018
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Cover fits, and keeps clean. Easy to wash

    Read More
    Kareem E. December 29, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing goes through this cover. Nothing I spill, nothing my dogs "spill". I have a sleep number bed so it's very important to have no leaks to the mattress

    Read More
    spiritus625 December 27, 2017
  • Works well, no complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    As described and has held up! No complaints

    Read More
    karaherber December 23, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, fits well, doesn't make noise and washes well.

    Read More
    alexis08 December 20, 2017
  • Love this quiet mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quiet mattress protector. It has a cloth, terry style top to it and the bottom is a quite waterproof coating. It has fit over our bed that has a couple of toppers added to it;s depth. Machine wash and dry low.

    Read More
    rdgphil December 8, 2017
  • Works but...
    Verified Purchase

    This works well as a waterproof pad but does not breathe at all. It was way too hot and we ended up buying a bamboo one instead.

    Read More
    Angela P. December 5, 2017
  • Great product, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Useful and necessary item. Great value.

    Read More
    Diane A. December 3, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied for the price. Nice looking also. There’s been three spills on it and nothing went through to the mattress! Machine washes and dries well. It did it’s job.

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 29, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    not a great purchase, it felt like you were sleeping on a plastic sheet. I gave it to goodwill.

    Read More
    colorado43 November 28, 2017
  • Must have protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, will purchase again when needed. This is a high quality mattress cover that helps prolong the mattress life and it really is water proof!!!

    Read More
    starrjohn3 November 28, 2017
  • TERRY MATTRESS PROTECTOR
    Verified Purchase

    Preminum Waterproof is what this mattress protector is all about. It holds up well in my washer and I tumble it low. It fits deep on my mattress, which I love. I will purchase this Preminum Waterproof mattress Protector again! Livestock goes out of their way to please customers. Their wonderful sales, the super benefits of the O card are spectacular. I do appreciate shopping with OVERSTOCK! My go to for almost everything you can ever want and dream for!

    Read More
    luvdi November 26, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    My dog has been peed, vomited on my bed. My mattress was able to stay out of the stains because of this product. It also has deep pockets so it will fit any kind of mattresses

    Read More
    Zi Yin W. November 25, 2017
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    This really works granddaughter had an accident and it didn't damage the mattress.

    Read More
    j33579 November 17, 2017
  • good protector
    Verified Purchase

    crinkles a little. other than that, it's nice

    Read More
    jennndc November 16, 2017
  • Strong and Effective
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this waterproof mattress protector three years ago, and it seems to work very well. I plan to purchase a few other one for my other bedrooms.

    Read More
    wilkah34 November 10, 2017
  • Perfect protection
    Verified Purchase

    This has been one of the smartest purchases I've ever made. It has protected my son's mattress for years now.

    Read More
    BDahl November 10, 2017