Sale Starts at: $24.29

Save $75.70 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuffguard Premium Waterproof Terry Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    does what it is supposed to do. The dog threw up on the bed, and this protected the mattress.

    Read More
    Candy M. July 15, 2017
  • works fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Nobody sleeping on the bed even noticed there is mattress protector. Did not spill over bed anything yet, but so far it works fine.

    Read More
    mefromny June 25, 2017
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    it did not survive normal use

    Read More
    jose r. June 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser249492 May 20, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect and protects the mattress from any spills

    Read More
    Alisa W. May 13, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Caused sweating and uncomfortable sleep. Makes noise while moving. We have four ASD kiddos and this was a disappointment. Very waterproof because it is made out of straight plastic. Should have used a trash bag. Ended up throwing it away.

    Read More
    Lyndsey L. May 11, 2017
  • Manton
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product; protects well and cleans up like new!

    Read More
    Manton May 10, 2017
  • Protecting the Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift a few years ago. The person was quite pleased with the quality of this mattress protector. They continue to have this on their bed, which says durability of this product to me.

    Read More
    mercyb24 May 7, 2017
  • Quiet waterproof mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mattress protector. Makes no noise as old waterproof protector did. Stays in place and protects the mattress from accidents from pets or grandkids. I have them on all my beds. Deep pockets so they don't pop off the mattress.

    Read More
    Jane B. May 2, 2017
  • good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress cover is exactly as described and a reasonable price for the quality.

    Read More
    nurseattorney May 1, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Simple functional mattress cover.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Quality Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fit mattress protector

    Read More
    grayel April 4, 2017
  • Cover slips out of position
    Verified Purchase

    I had this on the xl memory foam I purchased at same time. It seemed to be too loose and needed to fit more snug.

    Read More
    grittysue March 31, 2017
  • Haven't tested the 'waterproof' part yet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for use w/ a gel memory foam mattress - was worried it might trap heat and negate the gel foam cooling effect, but I haven't had any issues with that so far. I have not gotten it wet yet - but in a house with 3 dogs and multiple cats, it will get put to the test eventually....if it turns out not to be waterproof, I'll update the review accordingly.

    Read More
    Jonathan K. March 22, 2017
  • stay dry
    Verified Purchase

    bought this because of also buying new pet,it was a safety measure,never needed it,but was their just in case.great product,

    Read More
    dakota February 25, 2017
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little rough, but a fitted goes over it anyway. What I expected.

    Read More
    claudia327 February 18, 2017
  • Soft & Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Waterproof & hypoallergenic

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 10, 2017
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my 14" foam mattress no problem and does its job! Can't ask for more than that!

    Read More
    OstkUser381793 February 9, 2017
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good cover. We haven't spilled anything on it yet so I don't know how water proof it really is. But, it doesn't make a lot of crunchy noise or anything like you would expect in a water proof cover. Not a bad item.

    Read More
    Kasey J. February 5, 2017
  • Mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, washes up well

    Read More
    Teresa M. February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links