Sale Starts at: $24.74

Save $75.25 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuffguard Premium Waterproof Terry Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Simple functional mattress cover.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Quality Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fit mattress protector

    Read More
    grayel April 4, 2017
  • Cover slips out of position
    Verified Purchase

    I had this on the xl memory foam I purchased at same time. It seemed to be too loose and needed to fit more snug.

    Read More
    grittysue March 31, 2017
  • Haven't tested the 'waterproof' part yet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for use w/ a gel memory foam mattress - was worried it might trap heat and negate the gel foam cooling effect, but I haven't had any issues with that so far. I have not gotten it wet yet - but in a house with 3 dogs and multiple cats, it will get put to the test eventually....if it turns out not to be waterproof, I'll update the review accordingly.

    Read More
    Jonathan K. March 22, 2017
  • stay dry
    Verified Purchase

    bought this because of also buying new pet,it was a safety measure,never needed it,but was their just in case.great product,

    Read More
    dakota February 25, 2017
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little rough, but a fitted goes over it anyway. What I expected.

    Read More
    claudia327 February 18, 2017
  • Soft & Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Waterproof & hypoallergenic

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 10, 2017
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my 14" foam mattress no problem and does its job! Can't ask for more than that!

    Read More
    OstkUser381793 February 9, 2017
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good cover. We haven't spilled anything on it yet so I don't know how water proof it really is. But, it doesn't make a lot of crunchy noise or anything like you would expect in a water proof cover. Not a bad item.

    Read More
    Kasey J. February 5, 2017
  • Mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, washes up well

    Read More
    Teresa M. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for our new 14 inch thick memory foam mattress. A little on the large size which is much easier to get on the mattress.

    Read More
    woobie45 February 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This cover has worked very well. It has protected our mattress for years. Definitely worth the buy!

    Read More
    Renee C. January 29, 2017
  • Great quality mattress cover. Lasted over 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    Waterproof, protected the mattress, good quality. Slight pulling after over 5 years of use and wash. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    meg88 January 27, 2017
  • snug the bed well
    Verified Purchase

    I can say the water did not soak into the bed, I WAS able to get the water with lemon juice added off the protector with out going through the bed

    Read More
    zebuloncn January 23, 2017
  • Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Fast service good quality.. thank you 5 star A+

    Read More
    gottasleep January 22, 2017
  • Good Cover/Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, fits good and will do the job that we needed it too.

    Read More
    Rick W. January 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase

    Read More
    kimrose67 January 22, 2017
  • Waterproof mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    This item was extremely effective when my Silky Terrier had surgery. When I brought her home, she was unable to stand, or control her bladder due to the anesthesia. I was able to have her next to me in bed. The mattress protector did a wonderful job of keeping my bedding clean.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 21, 2017
  • Guestroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality product, would recommend

    Read More
    Leigh M. January 19, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best type of protecton. They stay cool and protect.

    Read More
    greatdanes17 January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links