Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $100.00 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuffguard Plus Microvelour Mattress Protector with Ultra-Soft and Waterproof Fabric

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does it's job well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not perfect as the sides are not protected but it fit my deep mattress and pillowtop and the surface is very soft and clingy so it helps keep fitted sheets in place - for spills or kiddie or God forbid animal "accidents" they won't seep through - I poured a cup of water on mine and it sat there then spread out across the protector and dried pretty quickly - but again check it regularly to make sure the seams are lined up with your bed edges because if the sides roll up you WILL get damage to those side areas.

    Read More
    OstkUser1181500 July 29, 2017
  • Mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    Velour mattress protector. Went on the mattress with no problems.

    Read More
    Sue T. May 2, 2017
  • Tuffguard Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Feels nice and fits well.

    Read More
    Vince H. April 26, 2017
  • Very soft, protective, doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    It's very soft and seemed to protect the mattress well. Unfortunately, after a few months and a few washes, I noticed the waterproof lining was cracked and peeling and obviously no longer going to protect the mattress. <sigh> Back to shopping for a more durable option!

    Read More
    Erin C. November 28, 2016
  • GREAT but a bit big
    Verified Purchase

    I thought we had a thick mattress, a temp-sens one Plus a temp sens pad but there is still quite a bit of slack. Not sure why, the mattress is a Queen and so is the cover. It definitely keeps it clean & bug free (if you have bugs, we don't but worry about bringing them home from travel & hotels.

    Read More
    elizabethanne2839 June 22, 2016
  • Great mattress cover/protector
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mattress protector for my Granddaughter's room. It fit great and keeps the mattress protected.

    Read More
    stock333 May 13, 2016
  • Great product and soft
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something with waterproof protection with a soft feel and this was it.

    Read More
    hp1976 May 2, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Great Deal overall. Everything great.

    Read More
    jameshgillespie March 27, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price, shipping and quality

    Read More
    skilo March 20, 2016
  • love it. great product
    Verified Purchase

    one of the most comfortable top i ever got. very easy to maintain. i wash it in my washer every month

    Read More
    Parul G. March 9, 2016
  • Nice protector
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mattress protector it's thin and looks absorbent due to the lining. Haven't poured any water on it yet but it seems to be working out without being bulky. Will definitely purchase other sizes for the kids.

    Read More
    kadianne January 25, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress pad is of vert good quality and washes well. Recommend this product.

    Read More
    O.com shopper January 6, 2016
  • TUFFGUARD PLUS MATTRESS PROTECTOR
    Verified Purchase

    TUFFGUARD MATTRESS PROTECTOR ADDS ANOTHER LEVEL OF COMFORT TO YOUR REST TIME. GET ONE TO ADD TO YOUR COMFORT/ JOE

    Read More
    Joseph M. December 21, 2015
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my king size great, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the sides, its a strechy "lace" type material...Not sure how that part will hold up over time.

    Read More
    Karrlee L. December 18, 2015
  • prefectly snug for an extra extra deep mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love the thinness of the cover. It is not lined with a plasticky material so it does not make any sound when you move atop. We are able to enjoy the actual mattress we have rather than a too thick pad.

    Read More
    Jennifer Kuckenbaker December 11, 2015
  • breathable
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all stuffy, breathable yet water resistant!

    Read More
    KaraLynne M. November 19, 2015
  • High quality, nice 'padding'
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. High quality and the 'padding' is a nice little extra. I question how well it works to keep 'bugs' off as most of those need to be 'zipped' around your mattress, but really no complaints.

    Read More
    Alex J. November 4, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over a year now. I've washed it at least once a month and it is still in great shape. Protects very well.

    Read More
    mojo2179 September 11, 2015
  • Protects the whole mattress...
    Verified Purchase

    These Tuffguard Plus Microvelour Mattress Protectors are just the perfect item for protection!

    Read More
    Only TheWolf July 24, 2015
  • What a lifesaver!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this mattress protector on every bed in our house and we have a couple in other sizes when we travel for our little bedwetter. It truly is the most comfortable mattress cover and it is 100% protective and we have tested it at least 100 times!! I heartily endorse this product.

    Read More
    drmichele July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links