Sale: $29.69

MSRP: $89.99

Save $60.30 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuffguard Plus Hypoallergenic Microfiber Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Second purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I already had two, and I liked the first set so much I bought two more. They are very soft.

    Read More
    overstockedfunk September 20, 2016
  • A little warm
    Verified Purchase

    These protectors add a little bit of extra comfort to the pillow but they also add a little extra warmth as well

    Read More
    Michael N. April 21, 2016
  • Nancy C
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize they were made with heavy, thick fabric

    Read More
    Nancy C. February 1, 2016
  • Nice, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    These work fine and do the job. Price was good.

    Read More
    njattymom November 12, 2015
  • Extra Support
    Verified Purchase

    Adds extra support. Bought soft support pillows but with protectors, feels more like a medium support

    Read More
    Aaron B. October 6, 2015
  • Love the protection!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and soft, very good protection

    Read More
    donutys October 3, 2015
  • Try it and you will be hooked
    Verified Purchase

    First when I saw them I was disappointed and wanted to return. After I saw they charge $* to send it back, it wasn't worth it so I keeper it. He zipper looked hard and bulky and the inside was rubbery like a pool matress. I washed them and decided to give them a shot.... What can I say, this is the softest material you can use for the pillow protector. I use gel pillows that can feel stiff, but with this cover, it is perfect.

    Read More
    Yelena Merrill May 26, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors work fine & are much sturdier than any that I've had in the past.

    Read More
    djethro January 7, 2015
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These cases are extremely soft….makes you want to sleep on them without another pillow case on top! They are not hot either, which was a concern of mine as husband is a hot sleeper. Very nice product.

    Read More
    saxr December 17, 2013
  • great pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something soft, but that would keep the pillow nice in my guest room. This will do the trick!

    Read More
    sas20901 October 1, 2013
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a needed item. Got some for the whole family in an area that is thick with pollen and allergens.

    Read More
    elsie1877 June 3, 2013
  • I think it works
    Verified Purchase

    Early days -- and it could be psychological -- but I feel like I am sleeping better.

    Read More
    bannerman May 2, 2013
  • These are so awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These are FANTASTIC. I have order two more sets for the rest of my pillow as well as the mattress cover. Very much a good buy for the product. I have not found quality or design like this elsewhere. You wont regret it.

    Read More
    ladyalex April 8, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product!!! Bought these to encase my daughter's down pillows. The smell of the down was very strong and these protectors have completely sealed in the smell. Cannot smell a thing, very quiet for being waterproof, and very high quality.

    Read More
    gqkitty73 January 3, 2013
  • very soft fabric. Nicely made.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors feel so soft. They have a fleece-like texture. These are much higher quality than the others I have seen. They are a thicker material and because of the texture, the pillow cases stay on straight. Love 'em!

    Read More
    elbh December 12, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Theseillow protectors are a real find. They are really soft and the encasement is very secure,andwaterproof without the plastic feel,a dn sound. I love them, and will likely purchase more.

    Read More
    truefan01 November 6, 2012
  • Tuffguard Plus Pillow Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I came back & bought more. They are soft & have a terry cloth finish on top that keeps pillows from sliding . Love them. I am glad I chose this brand. I feel that my pillows are protected

    Read More
    angelcrest August 22, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, good-sized protectors, they are comfortable and fit the pillows well. They washed up well, did not shrink or make the zipper pull. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kt0522 July 9, 2012
  • Makes the pillow too hot
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for about six months now, and I finally had enough and got rid of them. Because of the terry cloth fabric, they make your pillow pretty warm (something I don't like). Also, the zipper is very big and actually hurts if you lay on it wrong. I would suggest to the makers of this product that you use a hidden-type zipper instead and make the fabric more breathable.

    Read More
    rbird12 March 19, 2012
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen anything like these in stores. I love the soft plush feeling! They don't feel anything like other waterproof protectors ("plasticy"). You almost don't want to put a pillowcase over them!

    Read More
    lieblusk January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links