Sale $20.39

MSRP: $69.99

Save $49.60 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tuffguard Breathable Waterproof Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for the JOB!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really find a lot of ways talk up pillow cases! However I will say we are pleased with the product!!

    Read More
    Alan O. April 7, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The covers are nice quality and work well, but they are closer to a slightly scratchy terry cloth material over plastic. It's not a big deal with a pillow case over it except I noticed my head getter even hotter when I slept. I don't find this breathable. It definitely does seal the pillow but because it makes so hot, the cover needed to be washed every 2-3 days. I had to switch to a different cover. These will just sit wasted in my linen closet.

    Read More
    Slade Roberts March 20, 2017
  • Pillow protection
    Verified Purchase

    Great item value. However, my husband wouldn't sleep on it because it made crinkling sounds when he moved his head.

    Read More
    Roberta H. December 27, 2016
  • Tremendous Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These are much better than expected. We have a dog who likes to get in the pillows and mush have Pillow Protectors or we end up replacing pillows. I have purchased Pillow Protectors online before and they have all been okay. These are great. I am ordering more.

    Read More
    atlshop3 August 26, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set of pillow protectors in 15 years, and they are terrific. The only thing you need to be careful with is, I don't always put them in the dryer, they are vinyl coated inside and I think that may deteriorate with the heat of a dryer. My pillows stay dry and clean always.

    Read More
    OstkUser264263 June 6, 2016
  • work great
    Verified Purchase

    have helped my pillows from smelling or getting any stains

    Read More
    wkdilworth February 7, 2016
  • Does a good job keeping pillow dry
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes I go to bed with my hair a little wet after showering, and the water has only seeped through twice when it was really too wet (shame on me, but I work late and then shower, so what can I say!) So, I think it does a good job overall of keeping my down pillow from soaking in moisture under normal conditions.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. January 21, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These things are wonderful. I have used them for years.

    Read More
    William S. December 17, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted only 2-3 years but frequent washing. Comfortable enough but wish they would have lasted better

    Read More
    Linda M. November 2, 2015
  • Serviceable Product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a pair of pillow protectors for new standard pillows (26"). Washed the protectors and easily placed them over our pillows. The length was quite generous and could have fit our queen-size pillows (28"). They fit well and the terry surface keeps our cotton pillow cases in place. Have not tested the waterproof feature. Overall, I am happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. October 11, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    The protector has a covering that is waterproof and does not look like it would be. That is a good thing.

    Read More
    winna2918 August 20, 2015
  • Well Made Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are well made and should last for years.

    Read More
    Les R. June 11, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic lining is great for spills and waterproof BUT every time you move you can feel plastic even thought I have a pillow case over it. My pillow case also came off easily when I used it.. I used this item for about a week and it now is in my linen closet. I Should of returned this item.

    Read More
    dhaner May 6, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors works great and the price is nice too.

    Read More
    toby25 May 3, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    They are decent and suit the purpose, the feel is a little cheap. They aren't smooth so it's a bit of a chore to get pillow cases over them, but my main concern was having waterproof pillows. Time will tell on how they hold up. Good so far....

    Read More
    iondesign April 23, 2015
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I like these and they work well for us. Wash them before use as they have a "new" smell.

    Read More
    Susan H. April 7, 2015
  • A good night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I tried the waterproof pillow covers from my local department store but they crinkled a bit when the pillow was moved. I also had to safety pin the regular pillowcase over the cover so the pillowcase would stay on. I thought "I can live with this." A month later, however, after the waterproof cover had been sweat upon nightly it began sounding louder as though it was becoming more brittle. Which, in fact, it was. A month after that both "waterproof pillow covers" were split, making them not only loud but useless. Needless to say I went looking for something better. Tuffguard Breathable Waterproof Pillow Protecters are what I wanted in the first place. They are quiet and the pillowslips stay on thanks to the pillow protecters' cloth covers. The only thing different I should have done was to buy two sets rather than one so a clean set can be put on while the other set is carefully handwashed and hung to dry when needed. Two other quick comments. When the pillow protectors are put on, leave the zipper open an inch to allow the trapped air to get out. Also, I received my order in two days rather than the seven I was told to expect. Way to go, Overstock.com.

    Read More
    SLucero November 27, 2014
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are the best I have come across. They are substantial fabric, well made and do not seem like they would be waterproof as there is no sign of any "plastic" or waterproof type of material. No sweating or heat at night. Very comfortable. Fit the pillows well. I have the king size and they stay in place with no shifting. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    ohleonsky April 12, 2014
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is very soft it stays fluff longer and do not go flat quick as the other pillows.

    Read More
    leese11 March 15, 2014
  • Wonderful until the very end, which came too soon
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product 3 separate times. At about the 10th washing, the rubber pulled away from the terry cloth and was then useless as a waterproof anything. Useless as anything, really.

    Read More
    phewy June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links