Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trump Home Parc East Grid Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So much uglier in real life.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had never bought this. It is hideous. No offense, Mister Trump.

    Read More
    Renee O. July 24, 2015
  • Girly
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a masculine shower curtain. The top is a very light grey and the bottom is very shiny. It looks very feminine

    Read More
    george3426 October 14, 2013
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It is my moms and she is satisfied! and that is all I can say about this!!!

    Read More
    sewright123 October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the fabric is far better than I anticipated, especially for the price

    Read More
    luvkate May 29, 2013
  • No grommets or holes for curtain hooks...
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get this shower curtain after reading the mostly positive reviews. However when it arrived, it was a big disappointment. I was expecting the color of the weave at the top to be closer to the dark gray at the bottom half of the curtain. instead, it is a lighter gray speckled with dark gray, which is rather distracting. But the worst part is that there aren't any grommets or holes to hang the curtain on shower hooks. Because it is so thin, this curtain definitely needs a liner, so how does one hang the curtain with the liner when there aren't any holes in the top of the curtain?

    Read More
    grinagain February 25, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. Great color and texture. What I love the best about this curtain is that it is see thru from INSIDE the shower looking out. Although you cannot see in the shower at all from the outside, the ability to see out of the shower makes it feel less cramped and dark inside shower.

    Read More
    ncshopper1234 November 1, 2012
  • So elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. It looks so elegant and compliments my gray bathroom perfectly. I was worried about buying a shower curtain online, but when this came in, I was very happy to see that it wasn't cheap looking. Love it!

    Read More
    mindyury September 11, 2012
  • Love it. Slightly different than pictured on top
    Verified Purchase

    Love this grey piece to add a sharp contrast with white accents in your bathroom! The top part above the silver/ light grey stripe is almost a preppy looking weave. I couldn't tell that from the picture but it adds awesome texture!

    Read More
    dmsteve September 4, 2012
  • Nice Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice fabric shower curtain. It's appearance is elegant. It is machine washable and dryable. A light cycle and mild temp drying removed the creases from being folded in the package...no ironing! I am using it with a maytex mold resistant inner curtain. So far the combo is great.

    Read More
    indesignnewbie August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links