Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trump Home Mar-a-Lago White Spa Waffle Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really
    Verified Purchase

    So I'm writing this review a couple of years after purchase. Ironic. As I don't support the guy and think he's a complete idiot... but on tour the review. This is actually a very nice well constructed curtain.. I've washed it several times and it's still bright white and looks like new. Won't intentionally buy anyour more of this low life's products.

    Read More
    sugarcakes December 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is really luxe. Looks way more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    stichie393 August 19, 2015
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain was mailed quickly and was the exact size as described. Looks very fresh, I have had it for awhile and it still looks great.

    Read More
    kona02 November 2, 2014
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality for $100.00 shower curtain. Flimsy - has no body - poorly made. Certainly not worth the money. Definitely overpriced.

    Read More
    syrocuse September 14, 2013
  • Nice, but it is still a shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a shower curtain that looked like a nice curtain (this is NOT a liner). It is nice, but not a WOW. I bought this hoping that it would go over the liner and look elegant in the bathroom. Its nice but I have yet to find a shower curtain that looks like a nice curtain that actually enhances the bathroom to look like an elegant "spa". In view of that, this is a little pricey for what you get. On the plus side, its nicer than most other shower curtains.

    Read More
    samsantamonica May 1, 2013
  • Great Quality Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this shower curtain. It gives a spa like look to the bath. We just remodeled the bath and the white curtain is a nice contrast. I washed it right away and it came out of the dryer like brand new.

    Read More
    d1451 March 19, 2013
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock but this was a big disappointment based on the reviews. Highly disappointed in the quality and returned immediately.

    Read More
    lohring March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Waffle curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked everywhere for white waffle shower curtains and finally found them at Overstock.com. The curtains are very attractive and well made - just what I wanted with no hassle. Price was excellent and the curtains arrived in no time at all. Will definitely order from you again. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    vdickers February 16, 2013
  • GREAT Shower Curtin
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and was very happy. Great quality and looks like a luxury hotel shower curtain.

    Read More
    txcraig January 13, 2013
  • HOTEL QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the spa, hotel white crisp clean look. This shower curtain did the job, I just washed it and its even better.

    Read More
    alliemarie818 January 2, 2013
  • Classy shower curtain...beautiful fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice indeed. A more luxurious fabric than most shower curtains. Get tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    fleurbaby December 18, 2012
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain was as described and looks really good.

    Read More
    hclemo September 17, 2012
Sponsored Links