Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trump Home Bedminster Scroll Collection Creme Brulee Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color as displayed, high quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser986666 February 25, 2017
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality.. cheaply made

    Read More
    Joan C. November 8, 2016
  • Aw
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Color is exactly as pictured durable

    Read More
    Anita W. November 29, 2015
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain was just the color I thought it should be from the photo. Very nice quality. Perfect accent to my bathroom. Also always am pleased with delivery time of merchandise from Overstock. Love the service.

    Read More
    sylvia51 July 6, 2013
  • Creme Brulee Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful shower curtain and matches the creme brulee accessories but I thought it would have been a little thicker in quality. It is very thin but still pretty.

    Read More
    stefinib March 9, 2013
  • Didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shower curtain for my newly decorated bathroom. When I saw it online, I thought the colors would go perfectly. The delivery time was speedy (less than the expected time stated). Although the design was beautiful, the colors were not what I expected. The picture displays a cream and beige color, but it was actually more of a weird brown/orange/cream color. WAY darker than what's shown. 4 stars for design. 2 stars for color.

    Read More
    etizz7 March 5, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    quality is as expected - good, color is more apricote than creme brule, pattern expected to be more defined; in general very beautiful - I had return because the color was wrong for my bathroom

    Read More
    mothbob February 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, beautiful print. Looks really sharp in my master bathroom. You will need to purchase a shower curtain liner. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lj28 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links