Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for True North by Sleep Philosophy Soloft Plush Twin-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cyb February 3, 2017
  • softest sheets EVER!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    we have had other plush sheets that were nice...but these are unbelievable.

    Read More
    Richele L. December 15, 2016
  • Laurel
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft! Very thick. Great for cold climate. They did quite a bit the first couple of washings, so I only rated them a 4 for that reason. I would purchase again

    Read More
    Laurel W. September 29, 2016
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very warm and cozy but very floppy and oversized for my twin mattress. I try to tuck as much as I can underneath.

    Read More
    Molly S. June 14, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I ordered more.

    Read More
    Lynn V. January 12, 2016
  • mndnsprg
    Verified Purchase

    these are great! So warm and cozy, I bought a second set for the full size bed. Only negative was that they were much bigger than twin size and I am guessing they are for a super-twin. Love them anyway.

    Read More
    Judy C. January 5, 2016
  • LA
    Verified Purchase

    Never using anything but these sheets again! Cozy comfy!

    Read More
    Laura A. October 22, 2015
  • best ever

    we have had these for 3 years now and they have been laundered 30 times or more. They was up beautifully, stay soft, and don't pill. My only complaint is my kids all want them too and the colors leave something to be desired for children.

    Read More
    rachaeljohnson1022 May 30, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and soft -- just great.

    Read More
    lalibaba February 8, 2015
  • fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my granddaugters bed for the winter. Washed them and still fluffy. Nice item it u like to stay snugged.

    Read More
    Jenny M. January 26, 2015
  • So warm & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sheets for my son's Christmas present. He spent the entire day of Christmas in bed watching videos on his laptop, that's how awesome these sheets are. Getting a set for myself and hubby!

    Read More
    Tina W. January 19, 2015
  • Very Soft and Washes Well
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson loves the soft feel and the sheets wash very well. No fuzz or pilling.

    Read More
    sactograndma December 13, 2014
  • Best. Sheets. Ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for our daughters bed and they are still holding up like new 8 months later. Minimal pilling from the washer and dryer. These sheets literally feel like a big warm hug. We will be ordering set for our bed this winter after being woefully disappointed by another brands "fleece sheets".

    Read More
    happysahd October 22, 2014
  • What a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are amazing to the touch and absolutely delightful to lie on. They're lightweight but warm and wonderfully soft. Unfortunately, they need to be laundered, and the trouble starts. The lint they shed is beyond description, the pillowcase pilled so badly it became impossible to use it again because globs of lint roll up and attach themselves to eyelashes, lips and nostrils. And once dried, the sheets fluff up to two or three times their original loft, so they don't fit in a normal storage space! I've never seen anything like it, and none of the lint traveled to the dryer's lint trap. It all stayed on the sheets... and the rest of the house, including anything they touched. Not worth the difficulties.

    Read More
    scooterflute May 21, 2014
  • Mom loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my elderly mother. She loves them. I will buy more.

    Read More
    robininseoul April 9, 2014
  • Cozy sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    My kiddos don't usually want to sleep in their sheets (they prefer blankets) so these were perfect for them! Shed terrible right out of package, but wash right away & no more issues. Would recommend.

    Read More
    ajjdavis April 7, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these for my daughter's beds. They were complaining about cold sheets, but no more. These are so plush! I would love a pair for myself.

    Read More
    chilipeppers February 5, 2014
  • Like sleeping in a cloud of warmth
    Verified Purchase

    I wish everyone in the world who lived in a colder climate had these sheets. They are kitten soft and there are never any cold spots when you hit the sheets. They are excellent in holding in your body heat. Pets & Kids will gravitate to them & love them as well. Follow the care instructions & never use fabric softener on them, they will not need it, just throw a couple of aluminum foil balls in the dryer to keep down the static & your good to go. If you are a cold natured person do not hesitate to buy these sheets. I promise you will not regret the purchase.

    Read More
    nessa65774 December 26, 2013
  • super cozy sheets

    The only negative I have is there are not enough colors. I need it in pink and can not find it anywhere.

    Read More
    barmae November 30, 2013
  • Great sheets!

    I bought these sheets for the winter at our home in Las Vegas. It doesn't get very cold at night for the most part so I was worried that these may be too warm. I absolutely love them! They aren't too hot, but keep us warm on chilly nights and are extremely comfortable! After washing them the first time, they haven't shed at all. I am buying a set for my kids beds.

    Read More
    mv2113 November 25, 2013
Sponsored Links