Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for True North by Sleep Philosophy Soloft Plush Queen-size 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love 'Em
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to get into bed. They are not hot, they are smooth. I would order them over and over again.

    Read More
    Joy B. February 20, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and absorbant. I love the soft grey color.

    Read More
    jennnnnnifer January 24, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - too warm for me.

    Read More
    sueman January 5, 2017
  • Best Sheets in the world
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a set of these for each bed in our house. We recently moved our toddler to a "big boy" bed and he gets so excited to get into bed at night and says "oh so comfortable". I have to agree with him. They are amazing!

    Read More
    Briana C. January 5, 2017
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft and warm, but the pill up badly and shed little fuzzballs everywhere even after multiple washings. Won't order again.

    Read More
    Helen H. November 4, 2016
  • Winter Warmeth
    Verified Purchase

    Well made with sufficient elastic on fitted sheet.

    Read More
    Donald S. August 28, 2016
  • Super Soft and Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is perfect for those cold nights! They are super soft and warm, and they wash well too!

    Read More
    Carolyn N. March 16, 2016
  • My search is over!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've searched all over to find these sheets since Domestications.com went under. So glad to finally find them.

    Read More
    Donald G. March 12, 2016
  • Wonderful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Like climbing into a teddy bear. Where have these been all my life?

    Read More
    Judith B. February 4, 2016
  • These were a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my daughter as a gift and they absolutely love them

    Read More
    katherine k. January 2, 2016
  • pearlmoon94
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome very soft love them

    Read More
    pearlmoon94 December 28, 2015
  • comfy but didn't wear well
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are comfy, cozy and warm, but pilled the first time they were washed.

    Read More
    carole December 26, 2015
  • Not happy!
    Verified Purchase

    These have been washed and dried 4 times and they still continue to fuzz and shed. Am throwing them in the trash!!!

    Read More
    Doris M. November 16, 2015
  • pretty

    great value for the money

    Read More
    lorivoss July 1, 2015
  • Super fluffy and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy plush, this is second set I've ordered. Great for very cold climates, but they are so snuggly you don't want to get out of bed when it's very, very chilly...

    Read More
    calmlioness May 12, 2015
  • Uh-oh, now my son may never move out.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft that my adult son says they are like sleeping in a cloud and he has no motivation to get out of bed. What have I done?!

    Read More
    Linda S. February 15, 2015
  • Too "fuzzy"!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable, very generous in size. However, they shed "fuzz" terribly--------on your pajamas or anything that touches them and in the washer and dryer. Be sure to clean your dryer vent after every laundering!

    Read More
    Donna H. February 12, 2015
  • great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my tactile defensive Autistic son. He loves them!! So soft and warm, he dosn't need a lot of heavy blankets on him to keep comfortable. No problem with shedding, either, so far. Win Win!

    Read More
    Susan F. January 21, 2015
  • Cozy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved them! They said they were so soft, cozy and warm and did not want to get out of bed in the mornings. I agree, since I own a set myself, just love them!

    Read More
    loveme123 January 3, 2015
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these sheets bought every size for all beds in our house 5br

    Read More
    pam November 30, 2014
Sponsored Links