Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for True North by Sleep Philosophy Soloft Plush King-size 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These fleece sheets are wonderful. Nothing like sliding between these lux sheets. Nice value

    Read More
    patricia8081 June 21, 2017
  • Best sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best sheets I've ever bought. Super soft and so comfortable. They don't pill and hold up very well after washing. Color doesn't fade either. I use these year round and won't ever use any other sheets. If you buy them you won't be wrong!

    Read More
    MONICA F. August 6, 2016
  • Struck out twice but kept the second set
    Verified Purchase

    The first order of sheets came with what looked like grease marks from what I assume was the folding machine that helped package them. So I sent them back and was assured that the next set would be fine, but they were not. The next set did not have grease marks on them and I thought they looked OK at first glance so I washed them. When I went to put them on my bed I discovered a hole the size of my index finger in the bottom sheet with runners in several directions. Of course I was frustrated but decided to just sew it up and live with it. I didn't bother trying a third time as by the time any other sheet would arrive the weather would be too warm to use them. I think all of the sheets must be seconds. Won't buy here again:((

    Read More
    2dogma March 2, 2016
  • Plush Kingsize sheet set.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were not what I would call Microplush. They were very light weight, the micro fabric was long and you could just about see through the sheets. They were stretchy and did not fit the bed very well. The fitted sheet was deep enough pocketed to fit but would sag after being slept on. The whole set was very disappointing from other microplush sheet sets we have purchased, both for kingsize and queensize beds. Would not purchase another set or would not recommend to my friends.

    Read More
    HARRY M. February 4, 2016
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love these sheets

    Read More
    katherine k. January 2, 2016
  • Best thing in the world!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these sheets for the last 6 years for winter. I even use them in the summer time when the air condition is on because they breathe so well that you never sweat!

    Read More
    sandiea November 12, 2015
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on a cloud! SO SOFT!

    Read More
    Billie Faye K. October 28, 2015
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    after first wash there was a hole in seam on pillowcase. Aslo they curled up in a ball after drying them. Material is very wrinkly and cheaply made. I would not order again

    Read More
    Julie M. April 27, 2015
  • Love My King Size Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are deep pocket so they fit very well and is super soft. A good for the winter time.

    Read More
    Crystalf Q. April 21, 2015
  • Soft slummber
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get out of bed when these sheets are on. Super soft and very warm. Perfect for those 3 days of winter we get in Texas. Had them for a year now and no pilling. Love them.

    Read More
    jodybegood50 February 28, 2015
  • Soft and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Great soft set for winter nights

    Read More
    Iryna B. January 10, 2015
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    These run very big.size queen fits my calking.so wonderful and comfy.love them

    Read More
    simigirl2 March 13, 2014
  • Sheets are fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is simply outstanding. Sorry we did not order the sheets months ago. The only problem is the increased difficulty in getting out of bed in the morning because of the warmth and comfort of the sheets.

    Read More
    b1646 March 4, 2014
  • comfortable cuddly sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These microplush sheets are very soft and comfortable. They are large enough to fit a deep mattress with plenty of top sheet to tuck in on both sides. The wash well and I would recommend to anyone for comfort and warmth.

    Read More
    ms4951 February 4, 2014
  • Teddy Bear!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so warm and cozy...I tell all my friends it's the equivalent of ripping open a giant teddy bear and sleeping inside.

    Read More
    popeye2121 February 4, 2014
  • love tem!
    Verified Purchase

    love them! they are like a giant teddy bear hugging you !

    Read More
    delfin49 January 16, 2014
  • Sent wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    I never even opened the plastic case they came in. I ordered Sterling which in my experience has always been Silver or Grey. I was sent the Sage green. The box they shipped in was very large, arrived badly smashed and had a large piece missing from it. I had to repackage these in another box to return. The real kicker ~ this is the mistake of Overstock and yet I was offered the choice of a Refund if I paid to ship them back or a Free return label in exchange for Store Credit. Definitely not the service I expect from this company.

    Read More
    giabella7 November 19, 2013
  • So soft and snuggly!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best sheets ever!! They smell so good after washing and drying for a week. Never had softer sheets. Not too hot year around. I have 4 sets of these sheets in different colors They have deep pockets and stretch well over the edges of the bed.. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    teiacop October 25, 2013
  • Amazing Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly over our mattress and 8 inch pillow top...hardly anything in the dryer vent when washed and dried. So soft we just can't help but pet the sheets. Way nicer than normal fleece. Recommending to everyone!

    Read More
    rachaeljohnson1022 October 7, 2013
  • preimer comfort 4 piece microplush king size sheet
    Verified Purchase

    These are great plush sheets. They are so soft & warm. we love them & will buy them again.

    Read More
    hard2befirst September 24, 2013
Sponsored Links