Sale Starts at $39.14

Save $15.66 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for True North by Sleep Philosophy Soloft Plush Full-size 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Won't buy this brand again
    Verified Purchase

    Washed once according to instructions. Now have bare spots where there used to be plush. Very, very disappointed in this sheet set.

    Read More
    OstkUser825298 January 11, 2017
  • Feel good
    Verified Purchase

    Loves lemon theses sheets

    Read More
    Rose M L. July 4, 2016
  • Too heavy for year round use
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these sheets for our guest bedroom. They were too for warm for year round use in our area. Would have been great for use when nights get colder, but we seldom have house guests in winter so they were of little value to us.

    Read More
    Revuer November 14, 2014
  • disappointed in Knots on them
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in all the knots that come off the sheets after I washed them by instructions. I cannot not go near that bed without the beige knots getting on my clothes I am wearing.

    Read More
    ilaruthdevine February 13, 2014
  • THESE SHEETS ARE AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    My dad received sheets like these from a ***. I looked at those and the reviews were not as good as these sheet's reviews. I bought these and do not regret it. These sheets are so soft and they definitely keep you warm. I always used my heated blanket, but I never do now. :)

    Read More
    awntuhknee January 16, 2014
  • Warm, Lovely, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are a nice color (a burgandy shade of red), warm (but not TOO warm), very soft, fit well...have deep pockets so fit my pillow top mattress well. They stay on very well. I really like them. I did wash them before putting them on, tip - dried them on medium heat, this will prolong the life of the sheets.

    Read More
    gsoshopper December 24, 2013
  • More plush than Micro-plush
    Verified Purchase

    I sought out micro-plush because I wanted to use these all year round, but these are not micro-plush - they're just plush...and rather thick. Still, I'll keep them and use them this winter - I know they'll be warm! I love the dark carmel color. I haven't washed them yet. I'll edit this if I find any issues after a good washing.

    Read More
    once1 November 8, 2013
  • comfortable winter sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with these sheets during the winter. Exceptional value and comfort for the price.

    Read More
    fintjk3 June 10, 2013
  • Yikes! OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    Unless one likes to spend time removing the "pilling" from the sheets after it is washed, then maybe it could be rated 5-stars. The lint-collector was loaded. I read the reviews before buying first, After the first wash, I disappointed, there were lints everywhere (in the washer and dryer). I don't know if the "pilling" on the sheets will diminish in the next or several washes (I hope so!). I don't want to spend time picking those little "balls" off the sheets before using it. Next time, I will stick with flannels.

    Read More
    wuky1 March 27, 2013
  • oh so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets, they are soft and warm.. I recommend washing before using. :)

    Read More
    shoofly2 March 22, 2013
  • warm and fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my daughters. They love the softness and warmth.

    Read More
    julie3004 January 13, 2013
  • best sheets ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these microplush sheets for my daughter after we started using a set on our own bed. They feel like heaven and are the most comfy sheets ever! My daughter agrees.

    Read More
    lawcmom January 9, 2013
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted plush sheets...these are great..very soft and warm.

    Read More
    flowersforever January 5, 2013
  • heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is amazing. I've had flannel sheets and liked them quite well, but they were NOTHING compared to the comfort of these fleece sheets and pillowcases. Here's hoping that they hold up as well after repeated washings.

    Read More
    labouroflove December 30, 2012
  • microplush sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a gift and exactly what the recipient wanted. And it arrived quickly! These are almost like plush blankets. Would not work for folks who sleep warmly. Would only recommend to folks who have problems sleeping warmly.

    Read More
    snugwump August 24, 2012
  • soooooooooooo soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are amazing!!! They are so soft, it's like sleeping on a cloud. They are very staticy when you take them out of the package, but I sprayed mine w/anti-static spray and haven't had any problems since. My only complaint is that the fitted sheet for a full-size mattress isn't actually fitted. Most of the time, fitted sheets are a bit small for my bed, b/c it's a pillow top, but this one just hangs off the sides.

    Read More
    cdlittle February 7, 2012
  • A Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a Christmas gift, on the 16th of Dec., but they were delivered "promptly" on the 27th. :( Guess I didn't allow enough time. The sheets are great. and they were a big hit. They're soft and velvety, but be sure to wash them before using them, or you'll look like you've been in a snow storm. ;)

    Read More
    jaybee99 January 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sunnytrees April 4, 2016