Starting at: $25.99

Save $34.01 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for True North by Sleep Philosophy Microfleece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like adding an extra blanket
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these sheets. They're soft and warm, puts him into a deep sleep. Unless it's snowing and freezing cold I don't need the extra warmth. They're also a generous cut, stretchy....and form a pile of wrinkles if you move around a lot. I believe the quality is nice, ivory color is nice....just a little too heavy for sleeping indoors. Update: a year later, washes and wears BEAUTIFULLY!

    Read More
    shoppingurl June 28, 2017
  • Got wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a solid color.... got plaid

    Read More
    PJ May 26, 2017
  • Micro fleece
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and washed well so far. Had enough coverage to tuck under mattress.

    Read More
    pkjs May 21, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really warm and soft. They were a little fuzzy at first but after washing a couple times, were fine

    Read More
    michellie April 21, 2017
  • Terrible sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are supposed to be full size and they were much too small for a full size mattress. would never purchase again!

    Read More
    starlyte April 15, 2017
  • Warm & cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Washes well. Seems very well made. Excellent purchase

    Read More
    dangermouse58 March 21, 2017
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and soft

    Read More
    Beth H. March 21, 2017
  • The most comfortable sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than flannel!

    Read More
    Marlyn B. March 9, 2017
  • Love these sheets !!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend these sheets. So soft and snuggly !

    Read More
    Lori F. March 9, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm- a great buy!

    Read More
    misstwerpylou March 5, 2017
  • Warm and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a couple years. I take them out in the winter and they always keep me warm from my freezing bedroom. They do break down a little bit after a wash, but I haven't noticed it affecting performance. Great buy.

    Read More
    Jia Z. February 28, 2017
  • Cozy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheets! I have a split cal-king. The twin XL fitted sheets fit perfectly!

    Read More
    Kathy M. February 21, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very very comfortable and are very enjoyable to sleep in.

    Read More
    familytime100 February 10, 2017
  • SUPER SOFT FLEECE
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best fleece sheets I ever bought. Washed it once already, it is SUPER SOFT and not rough at all. Very comfy, makes me not want to get out of bed !

    Read More
    fromnj February 6, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    We love these Comfy cozy sheets

    Read More
    kimrose67 January 22, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are absolutely wonderful !!!!!!! will buy more

    Read More
    kittycat4312 January 20, 2017
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought fleece sheets before but these are a very nice quality. I bought these for my dogs' beds, and no one has complained yet so I am assuming they were a big hit. I would certainly buy these again.

    Read More
    Denise E. K. January 12, 2017
  • So Soft and Getting Softer!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets! Warm and cozy and get softer with each washing. No pilling, just great.

    Read More
    Judy K. January 11, 2017
  • Very pretty and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very pretty and so warm. They make you feel like you are sleeping on a fluffy cloud!

    Read More
    parispassion January 8, 2017
  • Heavy weight
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy and and nice would buy again

    Read More
    salemgirl December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links