Today: $99.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $100.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trucks at Work 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Quality and Materials
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice, medium weight blanket. The material has withstood several washings, getting softer, but keeping it's color after each wash. It has also kept it's form through being the primary blanket of a 4 year old.

    Read More
    Andrea F. April 17, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    we've had for months and its held up great! its soft and super cute!

    Read More
    sarah c. January 6, 2017
  • Bw
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for my son's bunkbed. We've had them for about a year now and we love them! VERY good quality!

    Read More
    Rebecca W. October 28, 2016
  • Grandson so happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super quilt set. Colors are bright; quilt fits double bed with ample drape at the sides. Have had it for over 2 years; washes well. I admire it each time I enter the room.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. October 12, 2016
  • Nice and comfy

    My 2 year-old loves his new quilt. It is not heavy. It is soft. The quality seems good. Overall, we are pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Lauren G. October 12, 2016
  • Adorable quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt for our two and a half year old grandsons room that he naps in when visiting us. He loves it. Great quality and perfect weight. I would recommend this quilt.

    Read More
    OstkUser524533 September 2, 2016
  • Fun bedspread!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a 5 year old who loves trucks:) The bedspread isn't very heavy, so for the winter we add a blanket to add warmth. Colors are bright and cheery!

    Read More
    marisol a. August 2, 2016
  • Boys love their quilts
    Verified Purchase

    for price the quality is wonderful

    Read More
    stix July 18, 2016
  • Adorable Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Reminiscent of Pottery Barn. Washed and wore well. A few of the stitches came undone after a couple of washes but stood up well to a 3 year old boy.

    Read More
    Jennifer C B. June 29, 2016
  • Oma
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pretty in person as pictured. Holding up well

    Read More
    J5281 June 28, 2016
  • Lydia
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 4 year old son and he loved it!

    Read More
    Lydia May 24, 2016
  • Excellent Quality and Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. It is exceptional for the price and is perfect for every little boy.

    Read More
    Krista B. May 10, 2016
  • petfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 yr old loves it. Fabric is soft and cuddly. Only washed once so far, hoping the stitching around the trucks lasts.

    Read More
    Kayla K. March 26, 2016
  • For the grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Came in time as stated, it is a thinner quilt so that he could use it the summer also. He really liked it

    Read More
    johnla67 March 8, 2016
  • Cute! Perfect weight Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase b/c I read some reviews that said poor quality, but I am glad I bought it. There were not any noticeable flaws that I could find. I washed on cold in gentle cycle and dried it on low setting and it came out just fine. I bought the sheets and decorative pillow on another site and I did notice some stray threads on the sheets but no big deal.. The backing for this quilt is a small blue check plaid in case any one is wondering. My son sleeps hot so I have just pulled the quilt down toward his feet, but I think this is a medium weight so it could be used year-round, which we intend to do .It is very comfy. Overall I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Robin H. March 8, 2016
  • The Quality of the product was disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The Quality of this product was disappointing... the embroidery does not met my expectations. You could see the white bobbing everywhere, there were uncut string everywhere, and some of the embroidery was unraveling. I use to work for an embroidery facility and the embroidery fell below Quality standards in my opinion. Granted I only looked at the pillow shams, but I was so appalled by the shams that I didn't care what the quilt looked like because I was going to return it. I do not recommend this Quilt set!!

    Read More
    Joni L. February 25, 2016
  • Totally adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is great. My son loves it. He pointed to each truck and decal. It looks great, and has so many colors to work with. It is very thin and will work all year round. It was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Kenzie S. February 25, 2016
  • Gramdson
    Verified Purchase

    3 year old grandson love it

    Read More
    Gail C. February 18, 2016
  • Great little set
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sons 1st "big" bed. Very cute- lots of colors to work with. I loved that it was all cotton because I fear it will be washed frequently. It's a nice weight and very soft. I did experience the issue with lots of stray threads on the embroidered side. I just clipped them all down with some small sharp scissors. I found the corresponding throw pillow and sheet set on another website for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    smm0922 January 27, 2016
  • Adorable, pretty well made
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I think this is a very nice set. It really is cute. I have noticed some minor flaws in the stitching, but nothing that impacts the functionality of the quilt (and not easily seen either). I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Andrea W. January 18, 2016
Sponsored Links