Today: $59.98

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $40.01 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trucks and Tractors Twin-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, my grandson loves his new bed and sheet set

    Read More
    sherry143 April 12, 2017
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money

    Read More
    Laura B. April 8, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter colors were not as vivid as pictured, but dull and gloomy like a gray cloudy sky. The material was course to the touch and felt like a rough comforter set you can get from *** .

    Read More
    E&J. March 14, 2017
  • Twin-size 5-piece bed in a bag with sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our 3 year old grandson. He loved it. so far no issues.

    Read More
    Dwight U. March 1, 2017
  • bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his new bedding.

    Read More
    Jim W. February 15, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great grandson very happy.

    Read More
    Joan O. January 23, 2017
  • Perfect for my Little Boy!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so cheap and very well made. The blanket is thin but yet very warm. The sheet set is adorable! Any truck loving little boy would adore this set, just like my son does! Well worth the money spent!

    Read More
    OstkUser564524 January 11, 2017
  • Adorable and colorful and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 2 year old grandson is so happy to be in a big boy bed! Trucks & Cars are every little boys fav!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 December 22, 2016
  • A Boy's Bedtime Dreams Come True
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson love this set.

    Read More
    Shari B. December 13, 2016
  • Little Boys Delight
    Verified Purchase

    I think I adore this more than the two year old! I looked at a number of different "car" themes. This has everything from airplanes to tractors. He loves it and I never find less than three toy vehicles hiding in his bed. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    PJasmin November 12, 2016
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The set works on the bed we bought for my grandson. I will say that after washing it only one the comforter and pillow sham look like they have been washed many time. Kind of a worn look to it.

    Read More
    Christine R. November 10, 2016
  • So happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our Grandson and he loves it! He was so excited to see the different vehicles and the bright colors- we were delighted. Since he really doesn't need the comforter, the printed sheets were the big selling point.

    Read More
    Dawn L. November 3, 2016
  • cutie
    Verified Purchase

    good choice for little kids

    Read More
    lucy r. October 28, 2016
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun design, great graphics. Love it for my grandson's bed.

    Read More
    Martha R. October 24, 2016
  • FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    Material and images are great. Will easily last for the time little boys are interested. Amazing for the price. Arrived on time, no odors, and well protected. Very pleased.

    Read More
    vesd October 15, 2016
  • Cute and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his. If boy bed because of this set! He plays in his bed with his little people and cars during the day and sleeps well at night--excited about the trucks. The fabric is durable and comfortable. Washes well and has maintained its color and threading thus far!

    Read More
    AR1117 October 12, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my grandson who is three years old. He can't wait to go to sleep at night or take his nap because he loves being enveloped with all the cars trucks and planes. The colors are vibrant and they have lasted the washings. The comforter is plush and warm for cooler nights

    Read More
    Ellen G. September 30, 2016
  • Son loves the trucks
    Verified Purchase

    We put this sheet set on the bottom bunk and my son loves jumping on and pointing to the different vehicles and street signs. The fabric of the comforter was a little rough to touch, so i would recommend washing a couple times to 'un-stiffen' it. Otherwise, the image quality was as expected and I would recommend it again to another person.

    Read More
    OstkUser592812 September 29, 2016
  • Once wash and it looks like 5 year old blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The color does not retain after wash. I am already thinking about getting a different one.

    Read More
    Angela N. September 21, 2016
  • soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My son has slept on this for years now and it is as soft and cozy as ever. No pilling or stitching coming loose, it comes very recommended.

    Read More
    prairiegal8821 August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links