Today: $22.02

MSRP: $29.99

Save $7.97 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropical Animal Print Extra Wide Beach Towel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how large it is. everyone can sit on it at the beach!

    Read More
    OstkUser817962 July 18, 2017
  • Oversize beach towel
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson 6 foot five and we finally found a beach towel that fits him he loves it

    Read More
    KATHRYN R. June 16, 2017
  • Love the Towel
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and nice and big!

    Read More
    Roy April 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    Sure to make a splash at the pool or beach with this towel 😃😃😃😃

    Read More
    Fran C. April 18, 2017
  • Christmas Gift to niece.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift so I don't know how well it will hold up after being washed.

    Read More
    veronica19157 January 11, 2017
  • Big Beautiful Beach Towel
    Verified Purchase

    This is an oversized bath towel that you can use to wrap around yourself or cover over a chair. The animal print and colors are perfect for pool or beach. The towel itself is not that thick, but it's so big it doesn't matter--you can fold it half and still use it!

    Read More
    bamamuff1 November 19, 2015
  • Pretty towel
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda thin but it dried fast so no worries.

    Read More
    KathiBinGA November 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous towel
    Verified Purchase

    large, beautiful and launders well.

    Read More
    Patricia P. October 15, 2015
  • Stunning Towel!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it's just that pretty. It washed and dried like a dream. It's plenty large and very soft. I like that its not to thick. Very happy with this item!

    Read More
    le-in-lv July 7, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully vivid colors & design. Extra large. Everyone that sees it wants one.

    Read More
    Jean A. June 18, 2015
  • Pool Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Thickness not so great. Nice design.

    Read More
    Brenda R. March 31, 2015
  • Beach Towel
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful but not very thick

    Read More
    zenpops March 31, 2015
  • Perfect beach towel to lay on
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Comfortable, thin, perfect size. Good quality. A little pricey..but you can't find one with all those features.

    Read More
    auntbeebe February 22, 2015
  • Super sized tropical print velour beach towel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a printed velour towel not woven one with thick absorbent knap. EVEN PLUS SIZED MEN OR WOMEN WILL FIND TOWEL MORE THAN ADEQUATE TO WRAP up after swimming. Only downside to towel is due to thickness towel best dried in drier as takes forever to air dry - SO SAVE LAST USE DAY AS HIGHLY UNLIKELY TO BE READY SECOND USE SAME DAY.

    Read More
    srgypsylady June 29, 2014
  • Huge towel
    Verified Purchase

    This towel is gigantic it has very bright colors & is soft it is thinner than most beach towels & I like that not to heavy to carry around & the color does not fade in the wash! Love it!

    Read More
    queenofbitches1 June 3, 2014
  • Towel
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to use it as sheet cover at the summer. Nice size.

    Read More
    opeka February 6, 2014
  • Extra wide is extra nice

    I play water polo and swim and like to have a towel I can sit on and wrap up in when it is cold. I love this towel! It is unique to me and no one will "accidentally" mistake this for theirs! It is huge and soft but not too thick so I can still store it in my gym bag. Perfect for my needs. And it got here fast! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    danapirate September 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CARLA H. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links