Sale Starts at $22.94

Save $33.06 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple Stitch 4-piece Bed Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great for the price. They are light weight and soft. I purchased two sets. One in the baby blue and one in beige. Both are nice colors. Only complaint is they wrinkle a bit after drying.

    Read More
    Rachel B. September 5, 2017
  • Good Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Quality sheets. They are stain resistant.

    Read More
    Donielle S. July 17, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nice and soft, love it!

    Read More
    retrobou July 7, 2017
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a square of material sewn together and someone called them Sheets! NOT!

    Read More
    ktumas July 4, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have proven to be very comfortable.

    Read More
    David S. March 30, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets, they feel very expensive and look great.

    Read More
    Rachel C. March 30, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and smooth. Light elastic which I worried about at first. So far it has held up great. Not your luxury sheets but I was not looking for that kind of product.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. February 26, 2017
  • Sheets set
    Verified Purchase

    They are the qaulity in sheets i was looking for

    Read More
    Connie J. January 9, 2017
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! They are so soft and feel wonderful to sleep on

    Read More
    Sarah M. January 7, 2017
  • Best Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to get good sheets at a good price....many microfiber sheets are not as comfortable as advertised. These sheets are AWESOME....they fit well, stay in place and are soft and comfy.

    Read More
    DONNA G. October 27, 2016
  • luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets, so very soft and they stay put on the bed! The contour sheet doesn't creep off the corners. We just bought a 12 inch mattress from here and the sheets stay on perfectly.

    Read More
    lway123 September 22, 2016
  • So silky soft
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious feel for a slight price. And they fit my deep mattress perfectly.

    Read More
    Mary F. July 30, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my guest bedroom. I will be ordering for the master bedroom now. They are so soft!

    Read More
    OstkUser42377 July 29, 2016
  • Sheets are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really soft & comfortable. They fit on my mattes perfectly & look cute.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. July 25, 2016
  • HORRIBLY HORRIBLY STATIC-Y
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft - too soft for my taste. They almost feel soft and radiate heat. Plus they are HORRIBLY FULL of static. I'll use 10 dryer sheets put them on my bed and the static won't go away.

    Read More
    justplainkaren May 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I received the queen size sheets and they are to big for my bed. I put them on and after a couple of nights of sleeping on them they became very baggy. Even after remaking the bed thinking they may have slipped, which they didn't they still came out the same way and I have a deep pillow top mattress. The sheets are very nice they just didn't fit my bed.

    Read More
    peacock59 April 19, 2016
  • soft and quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    soft and cozy and holding up well to frequent washes

    Read More
    Rachel P. March 14, 2016
  • Elastic Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets, but elastic in fitted sheet broke within first few washes.

    Read More
    Natalie T. March 7, 2016
  • Barbara G.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with color and price. Good buy.

    Read More
    Barbara G. February 18, 2016
  • wonderful buy, soft and great fit.
    Verified Purchase

    great sheets and pillow cases

    Read More
    Robbie C. January 23, 2016