Today $72.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity Tree 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What you get is what you see
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is a true photo. The set it exactly as it looks. No second guessing on colors here.

    Read More
    sciongoddess July 14, 2013
  • am very disappointed with product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in picture than what it really is. Do not feel the quality is there for the price. Color is a little off from picture.

    Read More
    faha883 June 20, 2012
  • Nice quality but too small
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a king size which turned out to be slightly too small. The quality was good, but gave it to mother to use on her queen size bed. She loves it.

    Read More
    candidme February 17, 2012
  • Colors matched picture, lightweight, soft,warm
    Verified Purchase

    Colors good but the background is very white so it is likely to get dirty fast. I bought the king size set and it is a bit skimpy so I would recommend buying a king size if you have a queen bed.

    Read More
    jad0321 January 28, 2012
  • Happy with this comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I found this set to be very pretty and well worth the small price. I believe the quality of the material is not the greatest and I plan on probably needing to replace it in a year or two but that is ok for my needs. The material easily snags and I would not recommend this set if pets sleep in the bed with you. I also don't anticipate it lasting through many washings. That said, it is very pretty and is great in our guest room. I also saw exactly this set for much more money at a store.

    Read More
    qqqqqqqq January 10, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful comforter set, but I returned it because it just did not look right with my bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    mags48 December 14, 2011
  • Nice basic comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a washable comforter set since my dogs lie on my bed, and ordered this one. The pattern is very pretty and the colors are true to what's shown. It's polyester, so it doesn't feel as nice as something cotton or more plush, but it's very warm (maybe 'cause of the polyester?). The bedskirt, which is also polyester, is a little flimsy,but hey, it's a bedskirt. Overall, I'm pleased for the price.

    Read More
    jwise6 December 1, 2011
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and colors are true to picture. It can be a bit tricky to get comforter smooth on top, but I am getting better at it. Love the colors. Pillows are a nice addition.

    Read More
    jeanbean23 November 30, 2011
  • janlk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a guest bedroom daybed and it was exactly as described. For the price it was a bargain.

    Read More
    janlk November 30, 2011
  • Not the best by Far!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my second bedroom which I just repainted, and thought the colors were perfect. When it arrived there were many imperfections on it. The brown tree did not line up evenly on both sides of the bed and there were color differences throughout the comforter. It does have a silky feel to it but I wonder how it will hold up once washed. I have always been happy with Overstocks merchandise but this was not up to par.

    Read More
    watermelonlady2 November 16, 2011
  • light and bright
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my daughter's room - very pretty, light and bright. Great price for all the extra pillows. Feminine.

    Read More
    mamacitajj November 16, 2011
  • Great comforter set at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth it, very good quality. Super fast shipping. Comforter is so soft....lots of pillows to decorate too.

    Read More
    julie70 November 12, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this product after moving into our new home and totally redesigning our Master bedroom. We had chosen the teal in this product as our wall color and we needed a bed set to lighten the room up. This did the trick. We love the set! It is a great focal point to your room and a perfect set for a couple due to the light colors, without having overly feminine detail. My husband doesn't like overly girly things, so this was perfect! Also- if you are like us and the wife is always cold and the husband is always hot, this set was a good choice. The material has worked well for us- it is light enough for him and still enough covers for me.

    Read More
    karargomez November 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I love the colors and uniqueness. The only complaint I have is that it's not as heavy as I had hoped. I bought it for a comforter but it's not heavy enough to use alone in the winter. But it being white, it will probably be better for me to get a heavy blanket to use under it instead.

    Read More
    kdill7 October 27, 2011
  • Bed Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new Bed Comforter Set!! Its beautiful i love all the pillows that come along with it- being that its a twin. I love the colors and design. Its alsovery comfortable!! Now I never want to leave my room. :)

    Read More
    sweetsj7 October 16, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors. Nice looking. Not the best quality. Small pillows. OK for a spare bedroom upstairs

    Read More
    crimsonlace October 12, 2011
  • Unexpected Quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this comforter set, I wanted something fresh for my newly redecorated bedroom that didn't cost more than $$$. Wasn't sure what the quality would be, but was pleasantly surprised that the material was light and soft and extremely rich for the price.

    Read More
    edspeliz October 5, 2011
  • Very pretty set. Just what I wanted for guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I want for a summer house bedroom. Pretty blue and green goes well with pictures and window treatments already in room.

    Read More
    bluewater113 September 29, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with it and keep looking for other things to order from the website

    Read More
    momjap September 14, 2011
  • Good looking and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought his set for my daughter-in-law for the King size water bed. The ruffle had to be modified for the water bed as I couldn't pick up the mattress to put in under. Otherwise it is very soft and silky and looks good in their room.

    Read More
    sue1160 September 13, 2011