Sale Starts at $56.24

Save $7.74 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Solid Flannel Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I love flannel sheets in the winter and was ready for a new set. The color is perfect and matches perfectly with my current bed linens.

    Read More
    Vette November 28, 2017
  • They Are Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for some thick sheets when I ordered these. I was not disappointed. As soon as I removed them from the package, knew I had a winner. I quickly washed them and when I placed them on the bed, I was so impressed. SO thick and soft. They fit great on a pillow top king. I love the tight fit. I love the quality of the flannel. Some nights since we are in the South we use the top sheet without anything else. I would recommend these to anyone . Better than an electric blanket. I wash them and put them right back on the bed. I see them saving me money on the utility bill, I am so warm without the heat on high.

    Read More
    Shirley C. November 25, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This item did not hold up well, After several washings the bottom sheet seams came apart

    Read More
    psych45 October 23, 2017
  • Tribeca Living Solid Flannel Extra Deep Pocket She
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality extra deep pockets (hard to find!) at an affordbale price.

    Read More
    lizabeeh August 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Feels like sleeping in a cocoon, caudle in and sleep, you will always want to buy flennel sheets, I like the way they feel on my skin and body.

    Read More
    Sharon M. August 18, 2017
  • Warm and toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft holding up well.

    Read More
    mtz989 July 27, 2017
  • Another Superior Product from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product. You spend 1/3 of your life in the rack; Do so in great comfort.

    Read More
    Harold M. March 22, 2017
  • poor quality flannel
    Verified Purchase

    shrunk and pilled after washing

    Read More
    pearlgray March 18, 2017
  • Tribeca Living Solid Flannel Extra Deep Pocket She
    Verified Purchase

    High quality- fit well- wash well- stay soft

    Read More
    Jeannie P. February 3, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice sheets we really like them , didn't fade when washed

    Read More
    maggieb6 January 25, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice and warm to sleep on. It did have a lot of lint when drying them in the dryer

    Read More
    Denise F. January 2, 2017
  • Thick cotton material with excellent skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on a pillow top mattress with 3" foam topper. The fitted skirt still has plenty of material to fit way under the mattress. Great set of sheets

    Read More
    Phillip R. January 1, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and soft. Just the thing for winter

    Read More
    Judith S. December 20, 2016
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I selected these sheets for the beautiful dark, royal blue color that was indicated on the website. When they arrived, the color was a washed-out, faded, and completely a different shade of blue. The quality is also very poor. I can see through the flannel sheets... The only reason I still have them in my possession is because at the time, they were the only sheets I had for our newly purchased Cal King. Overall, I cannot even begin to express my disappointment with the false advertisement of this product. I do not recommend this product to anyone and have half a mind to never order anything else from Overstock again.

    Read More
    • Tribeca Living Solid Flannel Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Set
    Alicia S. November 18, 2016
  • So Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these sheets! They are Deep Pocket, just like they say, so even with the squishiest, softest of beds, they wont slip off! They are so warm and fuzzy, but not overly so. I live in Florida and these don't make me sweat at all! I would recommend and will be buying more in the future!

    Read More
    Gregory S. July 31, 2016
  • Great set of sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these in September. Plenty of sheet to cover mattress and tuck under.. They mean deep pocket. Thick, cozy, and well made. Definitely would buy more sets

    Read More
    Debbie D. June 25, 2016
  • Very soft and fits well
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and they fit the bed well. Plus they dont make us sweat of feel to hot!

    Read More
    Michael N. April 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome item's in all areas

    Read More
    tolgen1 April 1, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for deep pocket sheets

    Read More
    Tracey B. February 23, 2016
  • Great flannel sheets that easily fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth set that I have purchased of these sheets. Great colors and very soft. We have a 14 inch memory foam mattress (Slumber Solutions also from Overstock.com) and they easily fit on the mattress. Nice, warm sheets for a cold winter night.

    Read More
    Mohican December 2, 2015