| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $48.14

Save $5.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Solid Flannel Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Set (Sold Seperately)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Super deep pockets. They fit (with some room) over a thicker mattress with an additional 3" memory foam topper. They wash very well, retain their color and are super soft. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    katbarry April 1, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    As these were purchased for the murphy bed in the home office, they are not used frequently. They have stayed thick and comfy for a LONG time!

    Read More
    Leslie W. March 7, 2017
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were stiff and heavy. I like a sheet that is soft and falls around your body to keep it warm. These were almost scratchy and much heavier than a sheet, almost like a light blanket.

    Read More
    Connie H. January 26, 2017
  • Carrier
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great, but it took nearly 2 weeks to receive it.

    Read More
    Susan A. January 23, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with the rest of an old set that needed a new fitted sheet.

    Read More
    Teri F. January 21, 2017
  • Soft and made with a deep pocket
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and warm. They have a very deep pocket for a pillow-top mattress.

    Read More
    cawa January 20, 2017
  • TRIBECA LIVING SOLID FLANNEL EXTRA DEEP POCKET FIT
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE ONLY WASHED THIS SHEET ONCE BUT IT FITS NICELY AND STAYS IN PLACE ON THE MATTRESS AND IS COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    Bill V. January 19, 2017
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased just the pocket sheet. I accidentally purchased Cal. King for my king bed. I decided not to return since the sheet works. I love the softness of the sheet. The price was what sold me on these sheets.

    Read More
    Gretchen H. January 19, 2017
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at label on the sheet as I usually do. It said put on low setting to dry and wash in cold water which I did - the fitted sheet shrunk. Afterwards I looked at the cardboard pieces that came with the sheet and it said "dry on the lowest setting possible" Well on my machine there is an extra low setting and maybe and a big maybe the sheet might not have shrunk. Not a happy camper.

    Read More
    OstkUser868051 January 3, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet set as described and ok

    Read More
    Mark J. January 3, 2017
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so sick and tired of my king size fitted sheets creeping up and over stretching the elastic corners - even though they were for "deep" mattresses. So glad I found these truly deep pocket sheets - they stay on at the corners and feel nice and soft. I plan on buying another soon.

    Read More
    Lyn S. December 17, 2016
  • Deep pockets
    Verified Purchase

    This flannel fitted sheet is exactly what I wanted. Our mattress needs deep pocket sheets to stay in place. I found this fitted sheet - it fits & stays in place. The weight of the flannel is good - is warm & soft. I only need bottom sheet since I have flat flannel sheets (the matching fitted sheets are worn & won't stay on the mattress anymore).

    Read More
    Ann S. October 11, 2016
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    One of the corners had after after 3 washes and they and they never stop peeling.

    Read More
    Teresa K. June 5, 2016
  • sooo sooofftt
    Verified Purchase

    extremely good quality - washed it several times (red) no bleeding, no fading - comes out like new each time - very pleased

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend May 19, 2016
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I especially like the deep pocket on the fitted sheet. These sheets are warm. They are wonderful on cold winter nights.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 8, 2016
  • New Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These launder extremely well, along with keeping their color but they are very warm to sleep in. To be expected from them being a synthetic fiber.

    Read More
    clancey2k April 8, 2016
  • Caregiver
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Tribeca Living Solid Flannel Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Set for my parents. They have an adjustable mattress by serta. Two years of washing and drying and they still look great. They stay on when the bed adjust. I bought ivory and it is a yellowish color.

    Read More
    Robin C. April 7, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    There two areas of faulty weaving. Fortunately I could reinforce the areas.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 16, 2016
  • Winter warmth.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased; just the item to warm my cold bedroom.

    Read More
    detelis1 March 8, 2016
  • Feels wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect and feels great even after washing.

    Read More
    sculpture March 4, 2016