Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Rose Printed Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm, cozy sheets that have washed perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews on several similar products, I chose these flannel sheets and was not disappointed. The sizing is generous, the color vibrant, the fabric soft, and they were just as nice after the first washing as when I put them on new. So pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    carol66 December 5, 2012
  • These sheets are cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Its very hard to get Queen size sheets at this price. I bought these for my moms bed. She loves them. They are very big though, so if ypou have a very deep mattress there perfect but for a regular queen matress they may be a little big. But over all they are very pretty and cozy.

    Read More
    chooh November 27, 2012
  • Love flannel sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are well made, like the deep pocket fitted sheets. Ideal for a CalKing bed. Washes well, no pilling here! Soft and cozy.

    Read More
    dcquilter May 21, 2013
  • Reall great sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first set of Tribeca flannel sheets. I liked them so much, I bought two other sets. There was a slight smell of gasoline whcih disappeared after washing them twice - first using vinegar in the final rinse as recommended and then washing again using regular soap. Very generous fit for king size, pillow top bed with 2 1/2 inch foam eggcrate topper. Brilliant colors, pretty pattern and little pilling.

    Read More
    lucy581 April 9, 2013
  • Tribeca Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these sheets. They wash well and fit our extra deep mattress with room to spare. I am going to have a tough time switching them out when it warms up. Not to mention that our dogs love them too.

    Read More
    kimcollins March 22, 2013
  • These sheets are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are beautiful, soft, warm and roomy. They fit my thermapedic matress with no problem. Others have ridden up. These sheets stay put. I followed the laundering instructions and used vinegar in the wash. There was almost no lint. From past experience, I have learned not to leave flannel sheets in the dryer once the drying is done. I take these sheets out immediately and there is no shrinkage. I have just ordered another set!

    Read More
    irka58 March 3, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been impossible to find sheets with pockets deep enough for my mattress. These were not only deep enough, the quality is great. They are thick and cozy. I liked the first set so much I ordered a second set!

    Read More
    quicksdraw March 2, 2013
  • Great quality, truly deep pockets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really great; they are made of a nice weight flannel (NOT too thin). Most importantly, they are advertised as deep pocket and truly are. I have an 18" airmatress and these sheets fit!! Pleasantly surprised. Would order again.

    Read More
    wainberg March 1, 2013
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. I will be buying more of these. They are nice and big.

    Read More
    galewilliams February 28, 2013
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted for our daughter, good quality

    Read More
    aroostook207 January 1, 2013
  • Pretty pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are nice and cheerful looking. No softer than less expensive ones I've purchased. Time will tell how durable they are.

    Read More
    chay6 December 29, 2012
  • Just "Okay" Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The manufacturer needs to do a better job of stitching the seams. They don't hold up very well at all.

    Read More
    wacowoman January 30, 2016
  • flanel
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps me warm on a cold night and fits my bed. It washes well.

    Read More
    1234grandmotherof4 December 31, 2013
  • Love this flannel
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome flannel sheets & very soft after first wash. Finally found something nice & comfortable for my very oversized mattress

    Read More
    jmonkey May 8, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with sheets have used a few times, but what I like best is that they really are deep sheets. I can even add a topper, I've had problems finding deep sheet that cover the mattress

    Read More
    francesef May 1, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the delicate flowers and extra deep pockets. These sheets can be used year round. I love them.

    Read More
    maribelr April 23, 2013
  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my daughter, and she really likes them. The extra deep pocket is useful as we also gave her a 3" mattress topper. I was disappointed that only black was available, but they ended up being beautiful.

    Read More
    climbawall April 19, 2013
  • Such a quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deep pockets to accomodate a 2" memory topper and then some. Nice thick great feel. Left them on way too long the first time. Should have bought a few sets.

    Read More
    psikora April 16, 2013
  • Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. We have an extra latex topper on our already deep mattress. Even after washing these sheets still fit!! My husband calls then the romantic sheets due to the rose pattern.

    Read More
    lionla March 15, 2013
  • pretty darn sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for a "red story" I'm creating in a spare bedroom; I have all different patterns of bed linens and pillows, all interjected with red, and I wanted a sheet set that's both soft and warm, as we use this room for overnight guests. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER with the feel and the PRICE! The mattress we're using in that room is only a year old so it's not "crushed" or squished down by any means, but the Q size sheets we bought are just a little loose - I'm specifically referring to the fitted sheet - but perhaps after a washing and a spin through a warm dryer, they'll shrink a bit, but for now, we've tucked them in well to conform better to the shape of the mattress. TOTALLY worth buying, you simply cannot beat the value - and they are SO cute, too.

    Read More
    debilo7 February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links