Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $53.98

Save $3.51 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Rainforest Floral Printed Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and bright! Lots of extra room with super deep corners, makes it easy to make the bed. Excellent product.

    Read More
    Linda K. June 30, 2017
  • Our favorite set in winter!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased by this selection of sheets. Very nice heavy weight flannel, extra deep pockets, soft and wash/dry to perfection as the fabric fluffs up nicely. We love snuggling into these sheets when its cold and dark, long winter nights we have here in the Pacific North Wet.

    Read More
    Cheryl Y. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful print but,......
    Verified Purchase

    The print is absolutely gorgeous! However, the flannel isn't very soft. I've washed my set twice and it hasn't gotten any better.

    Read More
    OstkUser435899 January 9, 2017
  • Flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very large sheet corner pockets. Fit very well!! Very soft.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. August 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Print, Flannel is a little heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these sheets again just because they look so nice! The only draw back is that the thick cotton is a little heavier than I had hoped. Still very happy with my purchase and excited!

    Read More
    Mae May 29, 2016
  • Very good product

    Nice material, thick and warm. Pattern/print is beautiful.

    Read More
    Caroline S. May 23, 2016
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit my mattress very well and wash well My only complaint with them is they are not soft enough. A little stiff feeling, but nothing extreme.

    Read More
    Eddie R. May 19, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These were returned as the pattern was not what i expected.

    Read More
    aleece1990 May 11, 2016
  • LYUBA
    Verified Purchase

    This set was gift to my grandparents They asked me to buy more

    Read More
    Liaebov G. March 14, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with the depth of the pockets.

    Read More
    asilomaria February 27, 2016
  • I love, love, love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a first time purchase with Overstock and I am extremely pleased with the product. I have been looking for deep pocket sheets for my 20 plus inch mattress for over a year. My husband and I love feel of the flannel sheets and these are exceptionally well made and do not pill after being washed. If you like flannel and are looking for a deep pocket fitted sheet you can beat these. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 18, 2016
  • Gale
    Verified Purchase

    stitching was all over. had to re-stick pillow cases

    Read More
    galewilliams February 5, 2016
  • These are wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with these. They are soft and fluffy after washing. The colors are beautiful! And the deep pockets on the bottom fitted sheet fit the thickest mattress. And there is so much length to the top sheet you do not have to worry about them coming untucked or not coming up far enough to cover your head or shoulders. A fabulous buy!!!!

    Read More
    Kathlyn R. January 30, 2016
  • Great deep pocket sheets!!
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress is 20" deep and trying to find sheets to fit is near impossible. These sheets not only fit, but have a good 3" extra. They were almost too big. I have now washed them twice and they are still perfect. The flannel is so soft, no pilling, I will definitely buy more. My husband even likes the print, bonus!!

    Read More
    sherry l. January 30, 2016
  • Warmth..
    Verified Purchase

    Love it/// This set is so much bigger than I expected. We have a California King size bed. This set with deep pockets completely covered all the way the box springs on all sides. Getting ready to order 2 more sets different colors.

    Read More
    leslieishmael January 21, 2016
  • featiedw
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Washes and dries nice.

    Read More
    Diana W. January 18, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After one wash (on a gentle cycle in cold water), a 6 inch hole in the fitted sheet where the fabric ripped near the seam and a 4 inch similar hole in one of the pillowcases -- not bad seams -- they held, but the fabric tore - no fun to fix. I'm sitting here sewing ... and thought I should write a review. Pretty, soft, (wrong color got shipped to me, but I don't hold a grudge) ... but if you don't like to sew ... buy something else.

    Read More
    mcangelo January 14, 2016
  • Extremely comfortable, easy washing, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets and pillowcases are excellent for sleeping, and they washed quite nicely (so heavy they needed 2 drying cycles this time, but that's ok.) I would have given them a five-star rating if it hadn't been for the fact that after the first washing and prior to the first use, we discovered two holes along the seams of the fitted sheet that needed to be repaired. I'd recommend these but also suggest checking the seams before washing.

    Read More
    Timothy C. January 10, 2016
  • love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    great with deep pockets and warm soft flannel

    Read More
    Kathie K. January 2, 2016
  • This are ok as Best
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are usable. There was a pillowcase missing.

    Read More
    Barbara C. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links