Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $61.98

Save $7.01 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Penelope Floral Printed Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy & Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Still vibrant pattern after countless washings. Sheets are sturdy as well as soft.

    Read More
    melissa T. May 7, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. Even my husband likes them.

    Read More
    Terry S. January 6, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shades! Have bought them four times over in four different patterns. They wash well, hold up, and I love the deep fitted pockets with the elastic all the way around

    Read More
    Karla I. August 20, 2015
  • Tribeca Floral Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are my favorite set of sheets . putting them on is really easy, and the design is nice.

    Read More
    Ginarae June 18, 2015
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sheet set! The pockets in the fitted sheet fit nicely on my deep mattress and the colors have stayed true through several washings.

    Read More
    cnash3 June 4, 2015
  • WAW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Easy to use; roomy but not overly so; not colorfast; ideal thread count; more choices of this kind need to be available.

    Read More
    charmpage April 23, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are perfect for adding a little accent in a room. They aren't a high thread count but I've washed them so many times and they haven't faded, and are still very soft. I would definitely recommend them for someone who likes the pattern and isn't super concerned about thread count.

    Read More
    Ara J. April 14, 2015
  • P Schilling
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the best we have gotten, so far. My husband likes them. When I order the Deep Pocketed Sheets, I'll definitely but Tribeca.

    Read More
    barkleybabe March 17, 2015
  • KH
    Verified Purchase

    So Pretty, comfortable and Happy!

    Read More
    katlynhall March 14, 2015
  • Great and wash up nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are great! Looking to order a 2nd set! Wash up great and no pilling.

    Read More
    JamwithAnne December 11, 2014
  • extremely cute and quality is acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets aren't the absolute highest quality, but neither are they cheap, and they are super cute and comfortable. For the price they are a good deal, and I would buy them again and recommend them to other people. Plus they are such a pretty, happy print :)

    Read More
    medstudentinmi November 18, 2014
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a set of sheets that will fit my Cal King mattress properly.

    Read More
    seadoosandi November 4, 2014
  • Great Tribeca Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets arrived quickly & even hubby commented on how much he liked them. Love the design and they feel good, too. We're very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    medhawk2 September 18, 2014
  • love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. The pattern is great . They look great with our modern bedroom

    Read More
    overstockcustomer1234567 July 23, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! They fit my queen size bed perfectly and I love how they look. I little bit stiff, but a couple of washes and they will be fine. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    kell54 July 8, 2014
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are pretty but not very soft. They aren't horrible but I was hoping they would be softer. For the price they are good.

    Read More
    shanfr June 16, 2014
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are the sheets attractive but they are comfortable and they wash very well. I bought two sets and I'm so glad I did.

    Read More
    cherriwise March 26, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this set yesterday, looked over really good before washing because Overstock doesn't have a good return policy like most of the web sites I do business with after washing, it looks good well made has an excellent elastic [wide band] never seen that before and was pleased have not had the chance to see if it is going to pill but it is suppose to be 100% cotton so I am hoping for the best so far I am really please with appearance and the quality beautiful vibrant color hope the black doesn't fade and we r home free. I really like these sheets set so far.

    Read More
    gabby228 March 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FerretCultist June 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ML J. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links