Sale Starts at: $51.29

Save $5.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Paisley Garden Printed Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! Excellent quality, thick flannel and fits our Cal King extra thick mattress nicely. I will order again!

    Read More
    Kyla L. March 13, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Deep pockets are wonderful they fit over the topperbeautifully. Cotton make is so. Soft and thus far have held up very nicely. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Kelly H. March 12, 2017
  • Paisley Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. My husband thinks the print is a little "busy", but I find it cheerful. Fit well and very soft. The fabric is substantial, but not so heavy that they feel too hot. Very pleased.

    Read More
    prairiegrass1 February 25, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so warm and comfortable plus they are deep enough to fit well on my sleep number mattress.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 25, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, love the oversized bottom sheet - stays tucked in. Will buy more of these sheets!

    Read More
    Dawne B. January 21, 2017
  • GREAT SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    Well made Sheets and the material is wonderful

    Read More
    Denise R. January 19, 2017
  • Tribeca Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have a new mattress that needs deep pocket sheets. They are hard to find. This set has very deep enough. The conners stay down. The top sheet is a little wider too. I love these sheets. They are toasty warm..

    Read More
    debbysgiftsnmore January 10, 2017
  • Flannel for me.....
    Verified Purchase

    Love flannel sheets and I stocked up. Even in Florida they are my fav.

    Read More
    Denise E. December 26, 2016
  • The best flannel sheets ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I laundered these as soon as they came, got them on the bed and wow, was I ever impressed! No more remaking the bed due to the fitted sheet coming out. These are deep enough on the corners that they stay put. They are also thick, and toasty warm. Great for the cold nights coming with Winter. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Dianna G. November 15, 2016
  • great colors and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant and pleasant. washes make it look more and more flannel. I got compliments for it.

    Read More
    Krishna P. August 24, 2016
  • Trudi
    Verified Purchase

    luxurious feel, I would buy again.

    Read More
    Trudi M. June 1, 2016
  • Excellent sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality, stand up to washing, beautiful in my daughter's room!

    Read More
    Valerie T. May 2, 2016
  • k white
    Verified Purchase

    very nice - deep pockets and very soft

    Read More
    karen w. April 18, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful sheet set, washes nicely, remains soft and kept its color.

    Read More
    KAREN R. April 6, 2016
  • Very Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheet fit well on an oversize mattress with ample sheeting to wrap the mattress and tuck. They wash well and don't pill. They are very soft and comfy to climb into!

    Read More
    baep March 3, 2016
  • Good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Getting another set. They feel great.

    Read More
    Robert D. February 10, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good quality and super soft after washing! Definitely worth the price

    Read More
    Theodore P. February 9, 2016
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    They are extra deep and fit really nice BUT.....one set ripped after 3rd wash and the other after the 4th wash. I have some sheets that are 20+ yrs old so this blew my mind!!

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 1, 2016
  • Loved the fabric...
    Verified Purchase

    Strangely pieced together. .pillowcases were odd shaped & did not match?

    Read More
    Katy E. January 28, 2016
  • Liked the first set so much I bought a second set.
    Verified Purchase

    They fit my 18" mattress with enough fabric to wrap under the mattress, and stay in place. One of the corner seams thread tension was not right and had to be resewn. A minor problem.

    Read More
    Dawn H. January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links